Zero Punctuation: Saboteur

Vodpod videos no longer available.

11 Responses to Zero Punctuation: Saboteur

  1. Cardo says:

    This guy’s reviews are golden. Highly recommended.

    • Marksman says:

      Ironically the background is yellow.

      You’re right, he’s great.

  2. illocon says:

    I’m actually enjoying this game, but then I haven’t played any of the other sandbox games mentioned.

    According to irish mates, the accent is decent – my family are a mix of dub and donegal so i havent got an ear for softer accents – and i’m enjoying the story.

    Some of the NPC are annoying and i’d love to be able to shoot them, but overall there’s a nice variety of missions and end results.

    The climbing is ok once you know you have to hammer A to get anywhere, but overall the controls are well set out with aiming a particularly good function.

    Its worth a rent at the very least.

  3. DethPwn says:

    Nice, a player now!

    • bs angel says:

      I can’t play flash videos here but I managed to find a workaround by utilizing an in between service. Yay!

      • Overdoziz says:

        In between eh?

        • bs angel says:

          I’m using a Firefox add-on called Vodpod. I’m not sure why it works when posting them directly here doesn’t but something in that middle step makes the code usable. Hopefully it will work out. I’m still considering it experimental at this point. :)

        • DethPwn says:

          I see what you meant, you sly dog you :)

        • Marksman says:

          I don’t understand a word you said but Firefox. I use Google Chrome. I like it, it’s simplistic IMO.

  4. PikminGod says:

    cat in pants annoying…
    so i forgot half way though he was talking about a video game…i thinks that’s a bad thing

  5. DethPwn says:

    Har, I found that to be quite entertaining.

Leave a Reply

