Grin + Bear It: Punday Comic #1

Are you looking for action, adventure and romance? Then go watch a film because this is a regular weekly offering to the gods of innuendo and lolz, brought to your face by the always funny Grin + Bear It. Read on as The Chief, Hayabusa and Recon (plus the occasional special guest) have more bollock-dangling fun than you can shake a boomstick at!

Grin + Bear It 17

backspacerfirstspacerlatestspacernext

luke
luke [at] grinandbear [dot] it
http://www.grinandbear.it/

15 Responses to Grin + Bear It: Punday Comic #1

  1. BUfels says:

    Tehehe.

  2. IcyTreats says:

    Nice one.

  3. suicidalkanoka says:

    If it were a real award, it would be better.

  4. Panncakez says:

    Ha, I get it. Neat.

  5. L337MA573R says:

    Haha. Hehe. Ha. He. Eh. He.

  6. Glasses Guy says:

    The Covenant knows what mustard is? AND Pepper? Oh my god, the must have kidnapped Alton Brown! Know who will tell me useless but interesting facts about food?

    • Glasses Guy says:

      Crap, I typed it to fast.

  7. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    Oh man, this took me all day to get. Seasoned, heh.

  8. cardo says:

    I’ll take my seasoned veteran medium-rare with a baked ‘tater and a house salad, please. Oh, and some grilled onions.

  9. Marksman says:

    Aww, I can’t believe I’ll say this, but I miss the typical “dick” jokes of Grin and Bear it. This is still freaking awesome, though, and I want to see what else there can be!

  10. Quark says:

    I don’t suppose that Cheif’s schlong would taste any better now?

    • bs angel says:

      I don’t know. Is it possible to top perfection?

  11. DethPwn says:

    Yuk.

  12. sebas says:

    *facepalm*
    though i gues thats the point huh?

  13. Daniel13789 says:

    HA! Gotta love puns :p

Leave a Reply

