IH3SotW: On the Job

IH3SotW (short for Inappropriate Halo 3 Screenshot of the Week) places heavy emphasis on the inappropriate. While each featured screenshot will be delightfully distasteful, some may be more subtle than others. I won’t bother explaining them since figuring it out for yourself will be half the fun. Every one taken from my personal Halo pr0n collection, I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

halo 3 screenshot
Author: SoulSniper11

19 Responses to IH3SotW: On the Job

  1. Glasses Guy says:

    FIRST

    • Glasses Guy says:

      And also, this is hilarious.

      • Glasses Guy says:

        I’m trying to set a record for most thumbs down.

  2. voicedwalnut says:

    ok that deserves a wtfbbq award but hey whatever floats ur boat

  3. augustelc says:

    “dammit johnson! i said no teeth!”

  4. staticrift says:

    “Help, ive just been infected by the flood”
    “Don’t worry im real good at sucking venom out, where did it get you?”

    • bs angel says:

      “Does venom usually taste salty?”

      • Ny Hitman 0401 says:

        “I have some venom stuck in my teeth…”

        • IcyTreats says:

          “Here, lemme get that out…with my tongue.”

        • HellCat says:

          Vemon is usually poisonous isnt it? oh crap, i just drank a bucket load of it

  5. Hahahaha. I can’t imagine how these things are found. ;D Nice one, Angel.

    • HellCat says:

      BS angel does a google search with safe search off and searches up “Sexay Halo Pronz”

  6. Mr Viper says:

    In the naavyyyy …

    • Tentimook says:

      Haahahahaha

      I think you just made my day

  7. DethPwn says:

    I’d like to note that the poor bloke is writhing in pain.

    Well, ’tis the season…

  8. xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

    Did that guy really fall for the “Willy the one eyed wonder weasel needs resuscitation!” line? All it takes is once for me…..I mean…I”m smarter than that!

  9. Gnome says:

    When their boss walked by he yelled at them for not wearing their protective gear when hard objects were around.

  10. Glasses Guy says:

    Just think what the Hunters are doing.

  11. pwkwsfi says:

    Hey, you forgot the Power Glove!

Leave a Reply

