Sometimes I Wish My Life Was Like Mario Kart

Turtle Shell Traffic

Source [Pixelated Geek]

18 Responses to Sometimes I Wish My Life Was Like Mario Kart

  1. Poopie McGhee says:

    LOL… love Mario Kart… Hmm, I think I’ll get the DS version…

  2. Socket says:

    I prefer a Gauss gun on the back of my car. I don’t need those shells!

  3. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    Oh man, so true. Today was our last day of college so we spent our entire 2-hour Biology lesson playing Mario Kart on the N64. I’m not a nintendo fan at all but I make an exception for Mario KArt 64 because it’s just such hilariously good fun, despite the massive amount of shouting and swearing that goes on in 4-player races XD

    • Qix says:

      Definitely true:
      http://xkcd.com/290/

    • Marksman says:

      Fair enough, but any game 4-player is bound to promote yelling and swearing… Even 3 person will do.

      Speaking from experience here

  4. ReverendTiki says:

    haha how many shells does he have in his car

    i often grab a hold of the e-brake and use it as a gun to clear traffic

  5. Visitor at home says:

    Ahem. Blue shells? Mand cannons are the way to go!

  6. DethPwn says:

    I’d rather have a blue shell. Take out that jerk causing the problem!

  7. augustelc says:

    he should have used the giant chomper ball and chain whose name i can never remember

  8. Doodle says:

    Just use Bob-Ombs.
    Clear the road, eh?

  9. bs angel says:

    Mario Kart, psh. I’m going with a tank.

    • HellCat says:

      But Angel “you cant pick up chicks in a tank”.

      • MGH1138 says:

        …In Halo you can pick up four…

        • Ben Of Bodom UK says:

          Plus one “on turret” if you know what I mean ;)

        • Ben Of Bodom UK says:

          I meant on THE turret.

        • Marksman says:

          *sigh*

          Only on this website…

        • bs angel says:

          Lawlz. I love us!

        • HellCat says:

          Arent we just the greatest?

Leave a Reply

