IH3SotW: How To Make Purple

IH3SotW (short for Inappropriate Halo 3 Screenshot of the Week) places heavy emphasis on the inappropriate. While each featured screenshot will be delightfully distasteful, some may be more subtle than others. I won’t bother explaining them since figuring it out for yourself will be half the fun. Every one taken from my personal Halo pr0n collection, I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

halo 3 screenshot
Author: crowsman

35 Responses to IH3SotW: How To Make Purple

  1. wow, he didn’t even put down his rifle… that’s a real spartan! XD

  2. Sp0nY says:

    I lulzed purple is my sisters favorite color mine is green. You should get more images for all these secondary colors.

  3. Canuck-Errant says:

    [HAYABUSA ARMOR FIELD TESTING REPORT N-008.745/71.C]
    [CLASSIFIED TOP SECRET]

    Excerpted:
    […] In field testing, however, the plating on the HAYABUSA armor proved inadequate in CQC/CQB environments. Testers have recommended the addition of additional posterior armor, or failing that, an easy-access zipper […]

    • DethPwn says:

      BEST POST OF TEH YEER!!!

      • Canuck-Errant says:

        Aww shucks. I guess I’m just good at writing military documents.

        • Aklangi says:

          Sounds like the navy to me.

  4. UoSEDit says:

    Pretty sure the red guy is dropping a tactical insertion there ;)

    • Marksman says:

      Wrong game, but good call.

  5. ReverendTiki says:

    it appears hes got a hold of the booble or side-booble at least.

  6. Radius says:

    I wonder what kind of armor the kid would wear…

    • Wortwortwort says:

      Whatever it is it would be awesome. I mean seriously a MK VI Hayabusa combo would be shweet.

  7. porge says:

    i could argue that in genetics, skin color is not necessarily blended and is more inherited one way or another through recessive and dominant genes, or i can just lol. I think I’m going to pick the latter

    • UnluckyIrish14 says:

      Smart move.
      Sometimes, not making other people’s heads hurt is great.

    • suicidalkanoka says:

      Or you could recognize that paint is a matter of preference, and therefore a very complicated calculation accounting for both environments and genetics is required. (As an after thought, cost, availability, and tools would be important too.)

      If you still believe spartans grow their armor when they transform into adults, then ignore what I just said as I am clearly wrong. Also, don’t forget to send your wish list to Santa! :)

      Why does the wind on the internet change so rapidly at times? and why does it only snow on this site?

      • bs angel says:

        It also pours. It doesn’t rain though.

        • suicidalkanoka says:

          At least the internet here isn’t so viscous it won’t pour.

          I just returned to say I figured out how the snow works (direction-wise and the whole moving the mouse thing), and now I have a post to reply to. How nice of you!

          Do you intend to collate in a post all the quotes you’ve had at the top of the side bar, right under “Innocence dies here”? It would make a fun read.

        • bs angel says:

          That’s a fun idea! We have a running thread at the forum where we post all our taglines. Maybe one day I’ll do an article with all of them. :)

        • suicidalkanoka says:

          I need to visit there more often.

          For shame! you replied to your own post!

        • bs angel says:

          LOL … that’s because I only allow three embeds. Look, you made me do it again!

      • porge says:

        guess it’s too late now, but kanoka, i just wanted to say that i was making a (bad) joke about the genetics thing, i’m pretty sure i’ve figured out that people don’t have shielded body armor for skin (although that would be cool.) It’s obvious that they grow on trees. See, there i go again. I can’t stop making bad jokes today!

        • suicidalkanoka says:

          I enjoyed the joke and felt like extrapolating it to an even more realistic description because I tend to find jokes are more fun when they are taken seriously. In fact, many things considered out of context are good.

          About my post:
          I included the Santa comment and the “:)” to show my sarcasm on the growing armor part of my comment, by way of creating a halo parallel to Santa.
          This Santa/myth concept was intended to convey, “if thought makes your head hurt, it is fully reasonable for you to not think about the beginning of my post, and I won’t be offended if you do so.” (It would be ridiculous to assume I would be offended with the Internet in the way to begin with, but the internet needs notes in longhand sometimes.)

          *Attempts new joke:*
          Apparently my jokes are rather opaque, and I’ll never make a good one that people catch is a joke and just for fun. *Thinks from experience that submitting thoughtful criticism of FAQ pages from a fake email might be more rewarding* :)

          If I just killed the joke completely (or maybe beat it a bit afterwards), I’m sorry, but I just don’t believe jokes have souls.

        • porge says:

          i see. To be honest, I am not a sarcasm-detector through text, or in real life, for that matter. And no, you didn’t “kill” the joke, don’t dwell on it or anything =P.

  8. shadowsquid86 says:

    This picture brings up an interesting question. How is Red or Blue made?

    • porge says:

      butterflys

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      When a mommy and a daddy love each other very much….
      or one pays the other a lot of money….

      • Wortwortwort says:

        Or is a congressman…. Woops was that my outloud voice?

        • or a professional golfer… too soon?

        • Marksman says:

          Two mega-wins in a row. Thumbs up for both of ya’s. ‘Grats.

  9. Monkey_lord says:

    Looks like his rifle has had a premature detonation. Interpret that anyway you want.

  10. Wortwortwort says:

    Ummmm why is red sniffing its own cleavage?

    • ever done it doggy-style? when she hangs her head guess where it goes? Right into the twins.

      • HellCat says:

        Cos blue is into that weird shit

  11. xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

    If a catholic priest ever asks you to play “Halo” with him, trust me, you’re gonna want to tell him no….

    • Yami says:

      … Lawl.

    • Aklangi says:

      Depends whether your into that kinda thing

Leave a Reply

