Marc Ecko Halo Prize Pack Giveaway

Marc Ecko Halo GiveawayWinning free stuff is always cool. Winning completely awesome, super bad ass free stuff is even cooler. Marc Ecko is giving you just that opportunity with today’s edition of his 12 day holiday giveaway extravaganza. While previous days have included Playboy Prize packs and other things you don’t give a shit about, today brings you a Halo-themed bundle worth drooling over. Dubbed the Halo Prize Pack and consisting of everything from a Frank O’Connor autographed Master Chief hoodie to a “Splatter Achievement” wall hanging, you have until midnight ET tonight to submit your entry. As of posting time, that’s slightly under six hours, which may or may not have been a purposeful attempt to minimize other entries in order to increase my own odds. Hey, I could have just given you a two minute warning. Be thankful, you ungrateful bastards!

29 Responses to Marc Ecko Halo Prize Pack Giveaway

  1. Rhamsey says:

    I really want that jacket.

  2. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    Entered. Thanks very much for the heads up Angel!

    • bs angel says:

      Drat!

      :grabs calculator to begin refiguring odds:

      • Ben Of Bodom UK says:

        Haha, I tell you what, if I win, I’ll give you all the stuff except the radio controlled mongoose, because dayummm, I want that thing alot :D

        • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

          Yeah, that RC Mongoose is probably my favorite thing in that whole lot.
          Too bad I’m not 18… :(

        • HellCat says:

          Its called lying my friend

        • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

          yeah, see I didn’t read the Terms and Conditions either, but it probably said something about my soul, lying, and death in one sentence somewhere in there.
          Still though… >.>

    • Monkey_lord says:

      Lock and loaded also. Best of luck to others. Wait I’m nice today? WTF/WTH.

  3. I just noticed the new banner angel! Very fancy.

    • HellCat says:

      me2. nice touch.

      Thanks for the notification Angel

      • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

        Hey look its snowing! Sorry, what were we talking about?

        • bs angel says:

          SNOW!! I’d much rather have it on my website than in real life. :)

        • Mr Poe says:

          I entered

          Everyone wish me luck. lol

        • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

          I’m Steering the Snow! This is so fun…

  4. Staticrift says:

    Cheers Angel :D

  5. Ragingterror says:

    Nice set… My entry is in. :)

  6. KalamariKidd says:

    Love the new snow effect!!!

    I want one of those hoodies but I don’t know if I would ever wear it in public.

    • How could you wear it when it’s all signed and stuff?

      • bs angel says:

        Good point. Definitely more of a collectible than a wearable piece of clothing.

  7. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    Is it just me, or is that snow following my cursor around?

    • bs angel says:

      I never noticed that before but I think you’re right. Good find!

      • tjfadness says:

        Wow… I’ve actually seen this same code(I assume) on other websites and I’ve never noticed it either.

  8. Indeed Not says:

    DERNIT. I just checked the site. Contest closed. Curse you Mountain Standard Time!

  9. Well, I missed the halo one, but I’m gonna shoot for the star wars one.

  10. xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

    Sweet, that’s the jacket I asked you about during grifball if you had seen yet!(like 2 months ago) I entered the drawing…So what if I’m 31, I “PWN NOOBS” and tea-bag too!

  11. OwlAssassin says:

    I’m from the UK. Not only could I not enter the prize draw, I can’t even buy the jacket. Ecko won’t ship to the UK. It’s £70 from Amazon, about twice the US cost for me.
    I’ll just sit here and imagine wearing it. It feels AWESOME.

    • bs angel says:

      They won’t ship to the UK? Not even with a higher price point to cover the cost of shipping overseas? That’s odd. :(

      • OwlAssassin says:

        US only – checked and re-checked. I’ve been to America, they have huge outlets in Maceys, I would of bet on them shipping internationally. Ebay is £60 cheapest, with P&P, so there’s almost no difference.

  12. XMixMasterX says:

    Yeah, nobody wants anything from Playb… wait a second.

Leave a Reply

