Gotta Catch ‘Em All

Pokemon Necklace

Source [Etsy]

22 Responses to Gotta Catch ‘Em All

  1. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    Oh god please tell me no-one would actually willingly pay 20 bucks plus shipping for THIS.

    • bs angel says:

      I’m actually wondering what occasion this would be appropriate for …

      • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

        Any gamer convention would be good to wear those.

    • augustelc says:

      yeah you could just make your own

  2. Ny Hitman 0401 says:

    I’d catch those :)

  3. DethPwn says:

    Two words: Neck cuts.

  4. ladies and gentlemen, it’s the Cleavage Concealer 3000

    • Too bad for us…. I guess i need too put them into that pokeball?

      • That i was meant to be a we.

        • Ben Of Bodom UK says:

          I’d put my Diglet into her Pokeball anyday ;)

        • HellCat says:

          Really? i have an onix

        • NartFOpc says:

          Quickly becoming a steelix…

        • DethPwn says:

          You might find it Farfetch’d, but I think she’s a Venasaur, and I konw she’s Seaking some lovin’. Yeah, I’m about to Blastoise in my pants. I’d Lickitung, then put my Weedle in her Togepi until we’re Koffing and Weezing. I’m no Slowbro, I’d Rhydon her Voltorb ’til we’re both Drowzee.

          I apologize deeply for my Ghastly behavior :D

  5. PikminGod says:

    is she under water?

    • Ny Hitman 0401 says:

      lol wuhh?

  6. Rhamsey says:

    No eevee or mudkipz.

  7. Everything I’ve tried to type and have backspaced has been unkind -.- It’s pretty ironic though that I just picked up my gameboy two days ago and started playing again.

    Well, if you get hot, you could fan out the cards and fan yourself with them.

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      Or take off all your clothes, but fanning works too.

      • Socket says:

        I’m going with laserpointer’s idea…unless it’s a guy… he should fan himself.

  8. HellCat says:

    I had those exact cards as a kid. I think i still have them -steals idea-

  9. TacoClone says:

    I just think of STDs when I hear “gotta catch ’em all”…

    *coughs*

  10. A Pointless Paradox. says:

    What will one do when he/she catches them all? Immortalize them in jewelry, of course.

Leave a Reply

