Personalized Video Game, Shoot Your Nemesis

Custom Video Game

Let’s say you have a douche for a boss, an ex-girlfriend that’s a psycho bitch from hell, or you’re just sick of reading the crap I’m constantly shoveling down your throat. Either way, that gives you at least one prime candidate to plug into this personalized video game titled Stress Shooter. Available for $12.99, you send the creator a picture of someone you don’t like and within 48 hours you receive a scrolling shooter game that allows you to launch fireballs at cascading, poorly cut out images. I would give you more details but my inbox just got flooded with people requesting a head shot. I knew you guys loved me!!

29 Responses to Personalized Video Game, Shoot Your Nemesis

  1. PAH!, I’ll just make one with your face so I can shoot at it as much as I like.(that’s of course if I wasn’t such a lazy person)

  2. DethPwn says:

    Um, is there a bukakke edition? Becuase then I know who I could use…

    • IcyTreats says:

      …..

    • soulofaqua says:

      …..

      • Gagazet says:

        still …ing

        • MGH1138 says:

          Ditto.

        • RandomIndex says:

          Wait, I don’t get it, who would you use?

          Oh… OH…

        • L337MA573R says:

          I have no idea what that means, so I’ll just continue the “…”

        • IcyTreats says:

          ………

        • Ny Hitman 0401 says:

          LEAVE BRITNEY ALONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Mr Viper says:

      Wilford Brimley?

      • UnluckyIrish14 says:

        Dare?
        No?
        Didn’t think so. That ‘stare of death’ scared ME to death.

        Mental Note: Don’t get on Dare’s bad side.

    • DethPwn says:

      I have just been awarded the most replied post on HMB ever award. Thank you so much for your support :D

      • bs angel says:

        Speech! Speech!

        • RandomIndex says:

          I’ll thumb up the speech if it can convey how awkward your original comment was.

        • DethPwn says:

          Well, I think it takes alot of balls to win this aawrd. And I have ballzzz :P

          How was that?

  3. Felipe 058 says:

    It’s not really so much that we love you, angel, as much as it is that we enjoy watching your head explode, and in more than just the one way, I might add.

    • Mr Viper says:

      Surely you mean she makes other peoples heads explode?

      • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

        I would hope so.

  4. MGH1138 says:

    There are a few politicians that I’d like to put on there.

    • MGH1138 says:

      …And by a few, I mean “all of them.”

  5. I’m surprised someone didn’t come up with this sooner. Brilliant.

  6. Gnome says:

    You know, most of us meant something totally different when we asked for head shots.

    • bs angel says:

      :facepalm:

  7. Mike says:

    i think you could do something like this in doom… and parents protested because now youre killing real people… or something…

    • suicidalkanoka says:

      You can do it to any game if you know how.

  8. HellCat says:

    Does it have achievements?

    Boom Headshot : 10G, kill the same person 500 times
    Fail : 20G, miss the head 10 times

  9. Ollycity says:

    I was looking around the site that the game is hosted at, and guess who made it.

    A grandmother! It’s so nice, and I hope she doesn’t read these comments, or at least not understand the bukkake thingy. Check this out:

    “About us” is really rather grand when in truth it is only one little old lady sitting here in charge of the site, and creating the games.

    I originally began this site as a place were grandmothers could come and learn more about the computer, ask questions and connect with other grandmothers. The economy has forced a lot of us back into childcare, this time with our grandchildren. While we can wipe noses and tell stories a lot of us can’t play video games or understand the Internet. I thought a site was needed to help upgrade all grandmothers from just comfy laps to computer literate beings. I was wrong. The site was up for a year and the amount of hits was extremely sad, only 18 hits was the highest count and that was in a 3 month span of time.

    I love to play video games and I became intrigued with the whole “how do they do that” question. I decided to turn into a total gamer and give into the urge to learn how to make games. I am still learning, scouring the internet for C++ tutorials and the like, learning a bit at a time. It is exciting when a piece of script allows a character to move or an object to be picked up, almost magical. I am certain that this little life adventure will keep me from boredom for quite some time.

    • InsaneViking says:

      Nice recon work.

Leave a Reply

