This Elite Just Wants to Cuddle

Halo Elite Plushy

When searching for the perfect bed companion, being irresistibly soft to the touch and having a jaw that unhinges farther than Jenna Jameson are undoubtedly near the top of the list of desired characteristics. Stumbling upon such a unique specimen is an uncommon occurrence though which only makes this find that much better. Handmade by Juno and crafted primarily from luxurious silky microfiber fabric, this one of a kind sword-wielding Halo Elite plush is so soft that you can practically hear him begging to be stroked. Or maybe that’s just the guy in the next room. Guess there’s only one way to find out!

*Image posted with permission.

34 Responses to This Elite Just Wants to Cuddle

  1. Ray says:

    Reminds me of sheep, lol.

    • JLay says:

      I was going to say it looked like a llama, but I can see the sheared sheep holding scissors. HA!

    • LT Ashler says:

      I’m scared, what will they do next :?

  2. I could stroke him all day long…..

  3. D’awwww.

  4. Rhamsey says:

    So cute.

  5. ShippouSwaan says:

    do want!

  6. Visitor at home says:

    Cute.

  7. SonofMacPhisto says:

    Is it bad I would turn him into Half-Jaw?

    • junoluver says:

      I love you <3

      He's my favorite character, I almost made this plushie into him before settling on a generic one ^^;

      • SonofMacPhisto says:

        Hi, my friends call me SoMP. All the rumours are true. ;)

      • bs angel says:

        Welcome to Hawty McBloggy, where meeting your future ex has probably already happened!

        • SonofMacPhisto says:

          NEW TAG LINE! Someone post that!

    • Heck no. His jaw was actually the first thing I looked at. A snuggly little Halfjaw would be awesome.

      • SonofMacPhisto says:

        A woman after my own heart.

        ‘We are all aboard. Humans, and Elites… snuggling.’

  8. Mike says:

    and its white so it looks even snugglier

    what? guys cant enjoy snuggly stuff stuff?

    • Dan says:

      sall good mike, its halo-related, so enough of your manly-ness is retained…and it is pretty damn awsome…i love the plushy sword that goes with it though :D

    • Mike says:

      i saw that thumbs down, and after reading i must clarify…
      white as in cotton and sheep and clouds…
      not white as in race or ethnicity…

  9. Crazeye0 says:

    Did he see the explosion from the sky?

    • SingedWaffle says:

      Not Bad, bs angel. I saw that plushie from orbit.

  10. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    That’s a manly plushie right there.
    Oh yeah.
    Want.

    And by Manly i mean Super Freaking Cute OMG.

  11. NiTrOuS 343 says:

    Sadly enough, I know who Jenna Jameson is.

    On the other hand, that’s realllllllllllly cute. lol

  12. DethPwn says:

    Is it just me, or does the lower left jaw remind any one else of a pickle?

    Super cute!

  13. Sam says:

    This message has been edited from its original state in order to welcome Sam to world of the banned! Love, bs angel

    PS: Don’t post your spam shit here because you want to see naked pics. There are tons of free sites serving that purpose that don’t involve tricking people into clicking your links. In fact, I’ll even give you a link to one because I’m nice like that. Have fun!

    • SonofMacPhisto says:

      LOL – wow. For great justice!

      • Bam!, and the dirt is gone….

    • DethPwn says:

      I felt so wrong clicking on that link. Alas, my guilt was unfounded.

  14. Tree12324 says:

    Lovely plush codpiece.

  15. magdala says:

    love these lill’ friends of ours, great work!
    I’m sure it’s been asked a million times but where can I buy them, I saw an adorable grunt a while back but I think they sold out. Anyone still producing these, love to hear if they are?

    Mågs

    • bs angel says:

      This gal sells cute little wool Grunts. Maybe check out her stuff!

      http://www.etsy.com/shop/stcoraline?section_id=6152560

  16. Jillybean says:

    He is just lovely. I might try my hand at knitting some more I think, considering I just found a whole bunch of yarn.

  17. JohnBoy says:

    Disturbingly adorable. Every Spartan should own one. Just imagine the possibilites :)

  18. HellCat says:

    Gives me an idea how i can get my girlfriend into Halo more, buy her this. But then id just steal it cos its so damn cute

  19. ZeroXFallen says:

    The adventures of Zero and Rtas~ Lols will ensue.

Leave a Reply

