IH3SotW: Battle of the Bulge

IH3SotW (short for Inappropriate Halo 3 Screenshot of the Week) places heavy emphasis on the inappropriate. While each featured screenshot will be delightfully distasteful, some may be more subtle than others. I won’t bother explaining them since figuring it out for yourself will be half the fun. Every one taken from my personal Halo pr0n collection, I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

halo 3 screenshot
Author: vavito10

17 Responses to IH3SotW: Battle of the Bulge

  1. t0rm3n7 says:

    …It’s a TRAP!

    • bs angel says:

      Like a “pull my finger” sort of trap?

      • voicedwalnut says:

        lol classic admeril acbar moment

        • Canuck-Errant says:

          “Admeril”? Is that his cousin who does the cooking show?

      • t0rm3n7 says:

        I don’t think the chief is pulling a finger there…

      • Mr Viper says:

        I ‘m not sure I want to know what happens when you pull that finger.

    • O_o i don’t get it… ;P

    • DethPwn says:

      I was almost Admiral Ackbar for Halloween. Epic.

      • HellCat says:

        I can see why u think its a trap. Half of the guy is missing

  2. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    “That’s a nice inner thigh you’ve got there.”

  3. Tentimook says:

    is the a word that is the opposite of camel toe, like a bulge for a guy?

    If not lets make one up. I vote for ‘Chief bump’.

    • Mace Windex says:

      Moose knuckle.

  4. DethPwn says:

    ….

    So remember when I offered Chief my smoked Johnson for Thanksgiving? Well, here’s some pics from dinner!

  5. Gi85on says:

    “Ok, if you could cough twice for me please. Right, everything seems in order”

  6. Somewhere in a dark corner in the locker room, the Chief was falling for the oldest trick in the book by the Rookie , “Pull once if you want surprise buttseks, and 80 times if you don’t”.

  7. JLay says:

    The Chief reluctantly completes the mandatory UNSC training program on how to check for ball cancer (much to Cortana’s amusement).

Leave a Reply

