My Little Hunter

Left 4 Dead My Little Pony

For most people Left 4 Dead is about surviving the aggressive attacks of bloodthirsty infected humans with the occasional tongue lashing and healing session thrown in for good measure. To one rather creative anime artist however it’s all about miniature plastic ponies. Faced with needing a birthday present for a zombie-obsessed friend, Biccy began a project that involved starting with a My Little Pony named Toola-Roola and transforming it into a four-legged version of the agile infected fondly referred to as a Hunter. Her friend may not have known what to say when presented with this macabre pony (a few more pictures of which are located after the jump) but I think we can all guess how Francis would react. Yup, he’d love it.

My Little Hunter

spacer

My Little Hunter

Video Game-Themed My Little Ponies

33 Responses to My Little Hunter

  1. Poopie McGhee says:

    That’s ridiculously cute…

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      I mean :Insert alpha male-esque comment here:
      Yeah, that’s right…

      • Mike says:

        hurry! go eat a steak cooked on a BBQ and wrestle a bear!

        • pittofdoom says:

          Cooked? A real man would eat the stake raw! As would a zombie, oddly enough.

        • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

          Zombies ARE rather manly, come to think of it. You can rip their limbs off and they don’t even flinch!

        • Poopie McGhee says:

          I ate a steak for Breakfast…

  2. Ash says:

    If my daughter asked for a Pony, I think I’d have to say yes to this one.

  3. I wonder what’s it’s been eating?, other ponys or people.

    • IcyTreats says:

      Probably a mix of both. Variety is the spice of death, you know. :P

      • probably a girl on her per…..yeah, even too gross for me to finish

        • HellCat says:

          Shall i?

          A girl on her period.

          When i was a kid i wanted a pony. Not this kind though. But now im loving yhis one

  4. Imagine a mod that actually made this in the game… X_X I’d be torn between laughing hysterically and pissing myself out of fear.

  5. JLay says:

    How did he get the box to change colors?

    • IcyTreats says:

      Different lighting. Box never changed color.

  6. visitor at home says:

    gory and cute. Awesome. Mostly gory though.

  7. Pingback: GEARFUSE » My Little Hunter

  8. Jillybean says:

    MLP customisation never gets old.

    • bs angel says:

      Agreed. It’s one of my favorite mashups!

  9. Leeumm says:

    Francis: “I hate My Little Pony Hunters … and small towns, and planes, and vans, and subways, and stairs, and elevators, and trainyards, and tunnels, and doctors, and lawyers, and cops …”

  10. Mr Meyagi says:

    looks like it jumped a girl on her period.
    (yeah i said it!!)

    • bs angel says:

      :vomits:

  11. FrankieWest says:

    It’s so cute it’s scary! ^_^

  12. Mike says:

    ya know what i dont hate?
    i dont hate mashups

  13. Cardo says:

    I bet the Chief could take him down…

  14. Personsen says:

    I would totally buy this… ^_^

  15. Doodle says:

    Awww…

  16. DethPwn says:

    I’m still waiting on the Tank Transformer. Awesome all the same!

  17. Pingback: Left 4 Dead My Little Pony |

  18. Kasia says:

    I love it :)

  19. Atlas says:

    The second picture looks like Charlie the Unicorn went on a killing spree in Candy Mountain.

  20. Sydney says:

    Oh…My…Gosh! I would so by this!! xD I love the hunter on both Left for Dead and Left for Dead 2 because he is practically the ganster of the game! xD With the hood up covering his face, plus it covered in blood making it all the better, the hunter is considered one of my favorite specially infected aside from the Jockey in LFD2 and the Witch whom I decide to bother and make mad everytime I hear her. ^_^

  21. Biccy says:

    Thanks for the post. It’s nice to see that everyone likes my mod. But these images originally had my website URL on them which have been cropped out. I don’t use a large watermark scrawled across my images so it would be nice to see my images intact. I do thank you for linking me but in future please don’t crop out artist watermarks or signatures. We have them there for a reason.

    Thanks :)

    • bs angel says:

      Many apologies for removing your website url from the image. I instead added multiple active links within the article with the thought that the ease of clicking a link would direct more traffic to your work rather than a url that had to be typed in. :)

      Great job on the pony by the way. You do amazing work!

Leave a Reply

