This Game Has a Happy Ending

click to enlarge
iwantthistoo

iwantthistoo

27 Responses to This Game Has a Happy Ending

  1. Mr Viper says:

    That plot has one hell of a climax.

  2. DethPwn says:

    That sounds like one enjoyable hadouken!

  3. ODST Alpha says:

    Haha, ‘thightest virgin’.

    • You know, I was just looking at that. You’d think they’d run it through spell check or something…

      Anyway, looking at that whole bottom section, who the hell buys vintage paratrooper pants, Resident Evil Extinction, and a sex toy? That is a seriously strange mix of stuff. To me at least. To each his own I suppose.

      • Gnome says:

        Are you kidding? I would love a pair of those pants!

        Besides, they are baggy enough to hide the fact that you are practicing your stamina while watching a drive in movie with your thight little virgin XD

        • Hah, touchĂ©. XD

      • UnluckyIrish14 says:

        They obviously bought Resident Evil: Extinction to jack off to the zombies, duh. Who doesn’t get hot at the sight of zombies?

        Yeah, me neither.

  4. JohnKiller118 says:

    I don’t know about Street Fighter, but Crysis makes sense. PC gamers have MASSIVE boners when they can run Crysis.

    I should know… the demo runs at a smooth framerate for me and looks great.

  5. BSG Daffy says:

    Only $68, eh? I know what I want for Christmas…

  6. Tentimook says:

    Gamers can’t get none

    • HellCat says:

      I disagree to that statement. im hardcore gamer and i have a strong relationship of 2years with a girl

      Who would use this kind of thing? Why cant u just go out and get some

      • UnluckyIrish14 says:

        This is probably for the idiots who hate leaving their game consoles/computers for more than the few minutes it takes to make a Hot Pocket.

        • Man, you guys are acting like you save a little dignity by pulling on it manually versus using this thing. Don’t lie to us or yourselves, when no one is around, you’re beating on that thing like Ike did Tina, girlfriend or not. I just hope you use something better than the bra page from the Walmart circular.

        • HellCat says:

          Unlike u i have a girlfriend. i dont need ur walwart whores. :)

        • Sweet, she can help change the batteries!

  7. HellCat says:

    Im not sure if it would be a happy ending for me. id feel really sad that i had to get a machine to do it

    • bs angel says:

      I don’t think it’s that sad. Would this not be a device equivalent to a vibrator? Maybe it helps with arm cramps, I don’t know. :P

    • KalamariKidd says:

      ya, and you have to make your own sammiches too

      • HellCat says:

        I Never thought of it like that. i guess its okish

  8. I think you should have a drawing for this.

  9. bobothebrave says:

    angel, why are you always looking at these sort of things?

    • bs angel says:

      Research. I mean my job. I mean research for my job.

      • Are you saying you have the proper equipment for this particular toy?

  10. GCS Shoryuken says:

    I wonder how many people have actually bought one of these after seeing it here?

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      Yeah… What weirdos… <.<

      • HellCat says:

        ..I agree. those people have problems… and mechanical blow jobs

  11. Internet Meek Guy says:

    ATTENTION ALL INTERNET TOUGH GUYS ON THIS POST:

    Jacking off is a common thing. 90% of males at least, jack off at least once a week.
    SHOCK: People with girlfriends, STILL JACK OFF.
    SHOCK: Not everyone on the internet is a mouth-breather living in their parents basement!!
    HORROR: Most of us, I think, DO HAVE GIRLFRIENDS! NOBODY is admiring your ability to get a girl. IT. IS. COMMON.

    This has been a Public Service Announcement. Please remain calm.

Leave a Reply

