Bayonetta Demo Code Giveaway

Bayonetta

The Xbox 360 demo for Bayonetta, an upcoming stylish and cinematic action-adventure game expected to release early next year, will be available to the general masses on December 3rd. If you’re one of those people that enjoy having things significantly before all your friends, perhaps you would like one of the several codes I just happen to have sitting right here next me that will unlock the demo a full week early. Here’s how you can get your hands on one: I’m thinking of a number between one and two. Guess the number and leave your (exact) gamertag. The people who get the closest will find a Bayonetta demo code in a message sent via Live. Priority will be given to those people whose accounts are online. Yup, I’m giving you an excuse to get away from that torture that is spending time with your freakish family. Happy Thanksgiving!

*A special thank you to DeaconBlade, who gave me a demo of his Bayonetta (and I didn’t even need a code!), for the goodies. Activation codes valid for Xbox Live accounts in U.S. and Canada only.

49 Responses to Bayonetta Demo Code Giveaway

  1. Rhamsey says:

    1.2 (because twelve is my lucky number).
    GT: Rhamsey

    Also, i just put up with 37 minutes of family time, so I will be online as much as I possibly can to recover.

    • Rhamsey says:

      Oh, and happy thanksgiving everyone.

      • Rhamsey says:

        Ok, wasn’t exactly how I sure how I was going to feel about this game, since I was pretty sure they were just trying to shove a girl with glasses and nice bewbs (sexy librarian) at me and hope I wouldn’t notice their faults. But I am really enjoying this game. Artistically it is awesome, I love the butterflies that appear when you land, and the wings that help you double jump. Also, the shadows of your character and some objects around you move/are not what they appear. The combat is fun (better than DMC4), and I am loving using the giant high heel to crush my opponents.
        It’s no pre order, or even full 60 dollar price game, but when this hits 40 bucks I’ll be picking this game up for sure.
        Thanks bs angel.

        • bs angel says:

          Thanks for the feedback! I haven’t had a chance to give it a spin myself but artistically it looks quite intriguing. I’ll definitely make time to try it out now.

  2. MetalKnuckle says:

    Awesome. When i first saw this game i was kinda dubious about it, now I’m just ecstatic. slash and hack style games are always fun, especially stuff like god of war.

    So i’m gonna choose 1.126 in coomemoration of thanksgiving. and for anyone who cares, my gmaertag is MetalKnuckle25.

    Happy thanksgiving everyone

    • MetalKnuckle says:

      Awesome, i got it. Thanks angel.

      • bs angel says:

        My pleasure. :)

  3. Iztari says:

    1.42 GT: Izutari

  4. Yami says:

    Guess: 2

    Because I like the number.

    Gamer Tag: xKOGx Yami

    Happy Thanksgiving for all, even though it was so horrible! I was away from the computer/xbox for more than 5 minutes! Dear lord forgive me for this sin! (It was actually a great day for me. Just trying to be funny…. And failing.)

    • Yami says:

      Thanks for the code Hawty! ^_^ Much appreciated. It took me forever to find out where to put it though. I finally asked Xerone and he helped me. Thankies to him as well!

  5. TJ Fadness says:

    1.23 because that number will haunt me for the rest of my life.

    Gamertag: TJFad117

    • TJ Fadness says:

      And have a happy Thanksgourgeyourselfonturkeyandcranberrysauce-Giving!

      • tjfadness says:

        I just got the code! Sweet! Thanks BS Angel!

        • bs angel says:

          My pleasure. Hope you enjoy it!

  6. Pablo says:

    Guess: 1.17

    Gamertag: Iztari

  7. Roka360 says:

    Im gonna say 3, only cuz i know i wont have time to play it when its available so ill just play it when i have time. Thanks Hawty.

    • bs angel says:

      Happy Thanksgiving Roka. :)

  8. TrAvIs 6t6 says:

    1.337 That’s right, I went there.

    Gamertag: “A XXX Bookstore”

    Happy Thanksgiving to one and all!

  9. Kraken says:

    2? oKraken

  10. tree12324 says:

    1.7314159265777
    There you go. Of course ima right. :D

  11. SHAGGYDEATH says:

    3 Simple as that

  12. kensai111 says:

    1.17 – I know he’s all you think about at night.

    Cheers,
    Kensai

    • kensai111 says:

      Doh! GT: Kensai 405th

  13. Scraggarax says:

    1.52010
    GT:Scraggarax

  14. 1.28

    I have my methods of coming up with numbers, we’ll have to see if we think alike or not.

    xxxJL AUDIOxxx

    • oops, I meant 1.218, left out the extra 1

  15. iCeDrAgOn01 says:

    1.64 iCeDrAgOn01

  16. NartFOpc says:

    1.17649

    I believe you have my gamertag.

  17. 1.9999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999
    999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999
    999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      That Didn’t wrap… It’s going to infinity on the right side of the screen :~)

  18. L3377MA573R says:

    1.5. I’m honestly surprised nobody’s guessed this yet.

    GT: L3377MA573R

  19. Frankleton says:

    1.17

    GT: Frankleton

  20. killcount21 says:

    I think it may be 1.42

    gt:killcount21

  21. Mr Viper says:

    Activation codes valid for Xbox Live accounts in U.S. and Canada only.

    THIS IS MADNESS

    • Ben Of Bodom UK says:

      Madness? THIS IS SPAR-… no wait, you’re right. No love for us UK bewb fans?

      • bs angel says:

        If there was anything I could do about that, you know I would in a heartbeat.

  22. Poopie McGhee says:

    Don’t need one…
    I forgot to get a few extras (Like I do most of the time)…
    Fail :~(

  23. Scotty-Bob says:

    3.141592653589793238462643383279502884
    XP
    I did that from memory! I don’t need the demo code anyways!

  24. cardo says:

    1.7777777 happy tday folks. be thankful for all the halo we get to play! (gt: CARDO 8 ATL)

  25. Scraggarax says:

    I’ve got a question.

    How many numbers have you thought of?

    • bs angel says:

      I didn’t actually think of any numbers. I’m just giving the codes out to whoever is online. Don’t tell anybody though. It will be our little secret. ;)

      • TrAvIs 6t6 says:

        Oh f@$%! I normally appear offline and forgot to not do that yesterday, dang it, fail.

        • Scraggarax says:

          Thanks for giving me the DL code Angel.

          Unfortunately, my xbox kicked the bucket and got an E74 Error.

          I have not used the code yet and I can bounce it back to you if you want to send it again.

          -Scraggarax

  26. Damn, someone took 1.17. Alright, I’ll take…1.343. Its most likely way off, but a girl can dream. Gt is Sonya 00101.

  27. SpaceGhost2K says:

    I’d like to say 1 1/3.

    One and one-third.

    I don’t tweet and you said LIVE was out, but if you still have a code to spare, you know hot to reach me. Reach out and… toucha toucha touch me. :)

  28. Fogun says:

    1.5

    GT: Fogun

    I’m probably a bit late, but it’s worth a try.

  29. DethPwn says:

    I already got one forom Controller Punch. Theeeey don’t make me guess silly numbers ;P

  30. L3377MA573R says:

    Holy-

  31. L3377MA573R says:

    I’ve gotta admit, I kinda freaked out when the first time she took off her clothes and climaxed.

Leave a Reply

