Lady Gaga Totally Looks Like a Splicer

Lady Gaga totally looks like a Splicer from BioShock
Lady Gaga totally looks like a Splicer from BioShock

So I saw this picture on TotallyLooksLike.com that compares Lady Gaga to a Splicer from BioShock and it made me laugh so I wanted to post it except the picture was so fucking small you needed a magnifying glass to be able to tell you weren’t actually looking at the Easter Bunny so initially I was simply going to enlarge it except then I was all like, “What the fuck is up with those black bars on the Splicer picture” so I decided to just remake the entire thing myself so I started searching for Lady Gaga pictures and got distracted for about an hour because half of them showed a penis and you guys know how much I enjoy those but I finally remembered what I was supposed to be doing so I got off my ass and repieced the image and went to duplicate the text except I realized they used a lowercase “S” in BioShock because they’re the world’s biggest n00bs or something so I went to fix that except I chose a font that only uses capital letters so you can’t even tell that I know the “S” in BioShock is supposed to be capitalized so now I look like an ass for even bringing it up, not that I don’t usually look like an ass mind you. Gawd, I’m so fucking bored. Is it Thanksgiving yet?

PS: In case it wasn’t clear, credit for the picture goes solely to TotallyLooksLike.com. And if you didn’t already pick that up, you should probably learn how to read. Seriously.

29 Responses to Lady Gaga Totally Looks Like a Splicer

  1. smurph says:

    after all that rambling, i forgot what i was doing here…

  2. Xerone says:

    Lady GaGa is cute. Especially before she was Lady GaGa.

    And no, she’s not a dude. But you can still have your fantasies!

    • soulofaqua says:

      She had talent. Damn those voltures turning her into… this.

      • Xerone says:

        I love her CD. So catchy!

  3. ReiterYIII says:

    Work is slow and it took me about 10 minutes to process that…thanks that’s 10 more minutes out of my long day gone, where is 5:00?

    • Xerone says:

      It’s 5 o’clock here! :D

      • bs angel says:

        It’s always five o’clock somewhere!

  4. DeepCee says:

    Best blog post evar !! :P

  5. Morio kun says:

    It all makes sense now, the only reason why Gaga is crazy is becuase she’s from Rapture.

  6. DethPwn says:

    I’ll try one:

    Kevin Spacey Totally Looks Like Hitler.

    (well at least in Men Who Stare At Goats)

  7. Wasiq Khan says:

    You gotta love Totally looks like.com.
    This is great I wish Bioshock had lady Gaga’s I could kill instead of splicers. :D

  8. SonofMacPhisto says:

    I can smell the malt and vinegar in this one.

    • bs angel says:

      What exactly are you saying?

      -hicc-

      • SonofMacPhisto says:

        Come, my little moth, to an evening with Sander Cohen.

  9. Poopie McGhee says:

    It’s uncanny… I’d still tap lady Gaga… Not so much the Splicer…

  10. Mizzy says:

    That’s the longest run-on I’ve ever seen you type.

    ….I like it.

    • bs angel says:

      I’m experimenting with a new writing style. I totally think it works!

      • Mizzy says:

        Totally. Punctuation marks and smaller sentences are sooooo over-rated. *hairflip*

        • SonofMacPhisto says:

          Needs more ROFL. Rofl.

  11. HellCat says:

    If u cut half of what u typed out it wouldnt of made a difference. lol

    But Lady GaGa scares me

    • Leeumm says:

      Ugh, me too. Incidentally, so do Splicers. Coincidence? I think not.

      • SonofMacPhisto says:

        Don’t piss her off then, she’ll set you on fire.

  12. Dear god, she escaped from Rapture!

  13. TrAvIs 6t6 says:

    I have a friend who’ll randomly send out rambling messages like this to everyone on his friends list like this quite often. This reminded me of him, it almost sounded like he wrote that.

  14. KalamariKidd says:

    Whoa, you guys telling me Lady Gaga is actually a female, I thought she was one of the Hansen brothers.

    Oh and punctuation is overratted and so is like good grammar.

  15. krazygamer1011 says:

    Lady Gaga makes my FACE MELT (not in a good way), shatter some glass and stick that in me head (near the brain)!!!

  16. Atlas says:

    Clearly, bs ignores the concept of periods altogether. Way to go! Rebel against the grammar police!

  17. She’s all ways looking like something….

  18. hehe… look what i found: http://totallylookslike.com/2009/06/04/s-w-a-t-assault-flash-game-totally-looks-like-halo-3-ghost-town/

Leave a Reply

