IH3SotW: Every Guy’s Dream

IH3SotW (short for Inappropriate Halo 3 Screenshot of the Week) places heavy emphasis on the inappropriate. While each featured screenshot will be delightfully distasteful, some may be more subtle than others. I won’t bother explaining them since figuring it out for yourself will be half the fun. Every one taken from my personal Halo pr0n collection, I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

Halo 3 Screenshot
Author: RsU Frost

14 Responses to IH3SotW: Every Guy’s Dream

  1. Canuck-Errant says:

    “Surprise!”

  2. A Shaky Shotgun says:

    “OK. When I tell you to, light the match.”

  3. IcyTreats says:

    Is it me or are his feet missing?

  4. ReverendTiki says:

    Hes looking to see if “MAGNUM” is written on his crotch as well

  5. AOClaus says:

    Next week I expect to find a similar picture only with the Master Chief.

    • HellCat says:

      Id rather have that than an alien trying it out

  6. HellCat says:

    Did he take out some of his ribs?

    And do all guys want this? I dont. Its kinda weird

    • MGH1138 says:

      I agree with you. My dreams always consist of one or more hot chicks…

      • HellCat says:

        Me2 man, Me2

        • Love Slice says:

          Yea no kidding. Even if it was possible for a guy to do that, it would still probably be really uncomfortable to be hunched over like that :/ Then again, I’ve never tried… :)

  7. Leeumm says:

    I just gained a whole new respect for Arby.

  8. …..98, 99, 100! Well I’m done for the day!

    Does he only have stumps for legs?

  9. DethPwn says:

    I know it’s not Friday Captions, but what the hay:

    “After seeing the succes of ODS Steve, Arbiter knew he’d have to convince Bungie to give him his own game by any means necessary. Any… means… necessary.”

  10. Gi85on says:

    The Sanghelli formerly known as Prince?

Leave a Reply

