New Halo 3: ODST ViDoc ‘Road to Recon’

How to get Recon

9 Responses to New Halo 3: ODST ViDoc ‘Road to Recon’

  1. GeneralCupcakes says:

    O hay, guess what ~7:00.

  2. L3377MA573R says:

    I have a group of friends who are more than willing to get it, but the thing is this: I have all 7 except Deja Vu, while they have all 7 except Deja Vu and endure. Endure nearly killed firefight for me, and somebody’s internet connection always seems to cut out whenever we try Deja Vu. We’re more than capable of doing it, we just can never seem to get it right.

  3. I’m still waiting for my knight in shining armor to come whisk me away and help me get annual, its the last one I need.

    • IcyTreats says:

      I haven’t got any of the harder ones because i live in Saudi and have a crappy connection :/
      I WANT RECON :(

  4. voicedwalnut says:

    well I can’t wait for my holidays so I can do the last 3 I need
    and it’s a great vidoc anyway

  5. Poopie McGhee says:

    Man… I may never get these… :~(

    • IcyTreats says:

      I know how you feel. D:
      But damn. They make these seem so simple.

  6. DethPwn says:

    Meh.

    • Sierra-777 says:

      WORLD’S MOST EPIC COMMENT.

Leave a Reply

