Step By Step

Ctrl+Alt+Del

21 Responses to Step By Step

  1. i have seen the light!

    no more walking for me…

  2. IcyTreats says:

    LOL. Nicely put, I was tired of people always complaining about how ‘repetitive’ AC1 got.

    • DethPwn says:

      Well it was pretty damn repetitive. OH GOD ICY, WHY?!?!DFSOFDUIFHNUDIHOFUJDIHNUDAID

      • HellCat says:

        I enjoyed it even if it was repitive. I just got off AC2 right now and its pure heaven

        • IcyTreats says:

          I want AC2 :(

        • DethPwn says:

          I’m going back and forth on this game. I want it, but I’ll wait for the reviews.

  3. ;D I got a good chuckle out of that one. Thanks

  4. Hey!, I had fun doing the same thing over and over again, it’s just real life!

    • Xerone says:

      Real Life is so repetitive…

      • bs angel says:

        Agreed. That is why video games shouldn’t be!

  5. Poopie McGhee says:

    AC was kinda repetative, but AC2 is WAY better… I’m happy I got it instead of L4D2…

    • Mr Viper says:

      “AC was kinda repetative, but AC2 is WAY better… I’m happy I got it instead of L4D2…”

      “I’m happy I got it instead of L4D2…”

      “I got it instead of L4D2”

      *Loads shotgun*

      I’ll give you a five second head start.

      • soulofaqua says:

        I don’t have L4D and am not planning on buying either one of them. Survival Horror, Survival bore-ror.

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      I won’t need it…. lol, I’m gonna get L4D2, only next month or so…

  6. Damn, I walk the same 13 blocks every day. GASP! Gawd, life is so repetitive.

    Variety is good, but sometimes, it’s just awesome to see the same death animation ten times over.

  7. Mr Viper says:

    Every game is repetitive, but the good ones hide it well enough that you don’t really notice. In my opinion, Assassin’s Creed was not one of those games. I’m looking forward to seeing if that’s been solved in the sequel, though.

  8. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    Ugh, I’m not going to get that game.

    I mean, who would want to play a game in which you half to keep taking steps to move around?
    Thats just waaay too repetitive, ugh.
    I don’t understand how a company could do that to themselves.

    Wait a minute…!

    • soulofaqua says:

      Race/flying/hover game it is!

  9. HellCat says:

    Life is repetitive too. i’m always breathing, talking and moving. I’m so sick of it. i might just stop

    in other news AC2 is best

  10. Darth_nazgul says:

    AC2 is repetitive? Ha!

  11. Felipe 058 says:

    They say variety is the spice of life . . . but I personally find repeatedly ramming a ten inch steel blade through people’s spines to be *far* more exhilarating.

Leave a Reply

