Halo: Reach World Premiere Coming 12.12.09

Halo: Reach World Premier

Source [Geoff Keighley’s Twitter]

36 Responses to Halo: Reach World Premiere Coming 12.12.09

  1. Phenomenon IV says:

    Can’t wait!

  2. Tree12324 says:

    :) happy face.

  3. Cardo says:

    I’ll be REACHing for my remote that night!

    Gawd, that was an awful pun…

    • bs angel says:

      I’m REACHing for some duct tape for your mouth!

      • Cardo says:

        I didn’t say that out loud, I typed it!

        • bs angel says:

          I duct taped your mouth. How are you still talking?!

        • Crazeye0 says:

          Duct tape the hands! then they can’t type!

    • I’m so excited, I”m already reaching for my joystick……I’ll let you guess which one!

      • bs angel says:

        The small one you usually play with?

        ;)

        • Touche…..

        • DethPwn says:

          When will you people stop handing her these?!?! :P

        • bs angel says:

          That’s what he said.

        • I’m the Chris Kringle of set-ups, your welcome DethPwn, now come sit on Santa’s lap and check out my joysticks fluid movement, or movement of fluids, whichever comes first. Wow, I visit this site too much, three in one sentence……

  4. GeneralCupcakes says:

    Don’t have Spike, so FML.

    • Scotty-Bob says:

      Xbox just RROD so FML more… Lol! :(

      • augustelc says:

        that happened to my friend just before MW2, AC2, and LD2 came out

        • Scotty-Bob says:

          Yeah, the first two are the games that I’m so upset that I can’t play now.. Just started MW2… :(

  5. D taktics says:

    I don’t even have cable FUUUUUU!!!
    Guess Ill just have to wait for it to come out on the interwebs.

    • bs angel says:

      Which I’m sure will happen mere seconds after its release!

      • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

        Shakey cam FTW!

        “You’re all banned.”
        Lol

  6. StephaBon says:

    : o <describes it.

    • Seenoht says:

      ^ describes angel.

  7. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    I can’t wait!
    And I’m not alone, as far as I can tell.

  8. Weezey31 says:

    Sweet! I wonder how much Spike payed Bungie to get them to do this lol.

    • GeneralCupcakes says:

      NBC can pay more.

      • DethPwn says:

        Are you sure? I mean, have you seen The Jay Leno Show?

  9. borrowedchief says:

    Sweet

  10. HellCat says:

    I’ll wait on the net. Its the classy way to get leaked stuff

    • The Arbiter says:

      What other way is there to get leaked stuff than the internet?

  11. Ha, Can’t get it here in aus and can’t watch it online cos I’m at a festival.

  12. KalamariKidd says:

    Video Game Awards? I had know idea those even existed. I will have to put that on my list of things to watch right between The Hills and The Mickey Mouse Club.

    • Cardo says:

      Actually, the mean age of gamers is over 30!

  13. IcyTreats says:

    Man. Being in the Middle East sucks :/
    I guess I’ll have to wait for Youtube :D

  14. DethPwn says:

    Yawn. That is what I will do December 13th, as I will have stayed up all night, jumping up and down over the Reach teaser in giddy joy. It would appear Christmas (or Hannukah, for my Jewish friends) has come early this year!

    On an unrelated note, check out the trailer for The Expendables. Why you ask? I’ll give you 8 reasons: Sylvester Stallone, Jason Statham, Mickey Rourke, Jet Li, Stone Cold Steve Austin, Terry Crews, Bruce Willis, and ARNOLD FRICKIN’ SCHWARZENEGGER!!! You are welcome, good people.

    • IcyTreats says:

      :O
      I heard about the movie, but….:O
      *rushes off to watch trailer*

  15. Cyanide & Happiness says:

    I’m from the UK, what’s Spike?

Leave a Reply

