This Mister Chief Will Make You Cry

The occurrence of iconic imagery appearing in natural phenomena is rare but certainly not unheard of. Presenting upon assorted edible items such as grilled cheese sandwiches and fresh-baked cinnamon buns, Mother Teresa, the Virgin Mary, and even Jesus Christ himself have found themselves front and center on various food-related objects. The most recent example of this particular happenstance was discovered during mundane dinner preparation being performed by Kato. Upon the slicing of an especially poignant red onion he was greeted with the familiar face of an old friend, the crudely drawn character of Mister Chief. I personally find this comparison to be a bit of a stretch; where he sees eyes, I see two penises yearning to gently touch tips. You’ll probably manage to see a bewb in there somewhere, but that’s the magic of this miraculous occurrence. It’s all in the eye of the beholder.

Mister Chief Onion

*Image posted with permission; mental pictures now placed in your heads, not so much.

22 Responses to This Mister Chief Will Make You Cry

  1. Crazy A 64 says:

    Sigh… I give up!

    • bs angel says:

      Oops, I forgot the new disclaimer!

      *Image posted with permission.
      *Mental images now placed in your heads, not so much.

      • Somehow you always place some kind of mental image, so this is a great disclaimer!

    • lol Crazy, I was going to post the same thing!

  2. IcyTreats says:

    Wow, I’m so going to cut up random onions looking for Mister Chief now.

    • I’m going to cut up onions looking for two penises yearning to touch!

      • Crazy A 64 says:

        lol!

  3. JLay says:

    Not seeing the Mister Chief.

    What I do see is a grunt with his face-mask blown off, tongue hanging out, with a Magnum bullet hole in his forehead.

    • bs angel says:

      Ah, I can see that too!

  4. I did not see penises until you said that. -.- Dammit angel!

    I dunno. I see an angry hobo Santa Claus.

    • TrAvIs 6t6 says:

      Oh my god, that is exactly what I was going to say.

  5. Krazor says:

    Kind of reminds me of Strong Bad from the Homestar Runner cartoons.

  6. angelofbacon says:

    I see the penises!

  7. chiefnutszr says:

    Yeah, I see penises way before I see mister chief.

  8. Kraken says:

    I see a grunt. Or maybe a Mario shroom.

  9. Mizzy says:

    I see Strong Bad sticking out his tongue.

  10. HellCat says:

    I see an angry wrestler with a diamond in his head.

    Is Kato on something?

    • Maybe it was the onion stinging my eyes. But yes, I also saw Strong Bad. I thought in this community Mister Chief would be the better known of the two.

  11. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    I can’t stop seeing the penises!
    Angel!
    I’m going to make you pay my eye-doctor’s bill!

  12. krazygamer1011 says:

    GRUNT!!!! FACE!!!!!!

  13. DethPwn says:

    I see many things in that onion, but a Mister Chief? No. Genitalia? Oh too many.

  14. burning crusade says:

    i can see a genetic mutation in the onion and that’s about it

Leave a Reply

