This Master Chief Tattoo Is Forever

Master Chief Tattoo

Will tattoos people. Yup, he gets paid to repeatedly drive razor-sharp needles in and out of several layers of someone’s skin, rapidly inserting indelible ink to create a decorative, and often personally significant, image. One of his more recent jobs included the task of permanently placing Master Chief Petty Officer John-117 upon a Halo fanatic’s upper arm. Wearing his easily recognizable sage green armor and surrounded by a cloud of blue, the ink version of our favorite Spartan supersoldier appears to be holding a hadouken-esque fireball-spewing submachine gun in each hand. The only way that tattoo could be more bad ass is if the guns were magnums. And by magnums I mean really large penises. Surely I’m not the only one that calls that their favorite dual wielding combo!

*Image posted with permission; mental pictures now placed in your heads, not so much

that sucker's permanent

35 Responses to This Master Chief Tattoo Is Forever

  1. dragnew says:

    Yep. That’s pretty badass.

  2. Crazy A 64 says:

    New disclaimer for your posts young lady;

    *Image posted with permission
    *Mental Images now placed in your heads, not so much.

    • bs angel says:

      Are you telling me those images aren’t already in your mind like they are mine? Surely you jest!

      • Crazy A 64 says:

        I can niether confirm nor deny the allegations made against me o_O

      • smurph says:

        they’re certainly not in my head until i read your posts… get them out!

      • Sierra-777 says:

        Who’s Shirley and why is she jesting? :P

        • HellCat says:

          Shirley is the Arbiter jeez.

          Unfortunately these images are always in my mind. I feel like BS angel has infected me

        • IcyTreats says:

          LOL halo wars.

      • DethPwn says:

        I’m serious. And don’t call me Shirley.

  3. JohnKiller118 says:

    “And by magnums I mean really large penises. Surely I’m not the only one that calls that their favorite dual wielding combo!”

    I think you’re over doing it.

    …keep going,

  4. Nice choice of tattoo.

  5. JLay says:

    Your “favorite dual wielding combo”?!? Did someone just admit to being in a devil’s threesome? Hawty sandwich anyone, Om Nom Nom!?

    • dragnew says:

      Now that’s something you could really wrap your mouth around.

  6. Wow that is really well done! One of the best MC tattoos I have ever seen, the shading, coloring and form are all excellent. Jealousy…I haz it.

    Also bonus points to the artist for his D.A. name! =D

    • bs angel says:

      I knew you’d like this one! And I agree, the detail is amazing.

    • dragnew says:

      I never saw his DA name until you made mention of it.

      He wins at life.

  7. KalamariKidd says:

    Wow, nice triceps, or is that just arm fat, I can’t tell.

    • An amazing piece of Halo art, and all you can do is comment on the physicality of the person in the picture?

  8. borrowedchief says:

    I love Halo. I love Bungie. I have a few tattoos. I would never get a tattoo of a video game character. Ever.

    • I would, in fact I can’t wait to get mine! Just waiting for the right idea to come along. =D

    • Das Kalk says:

      that’s just your preference, many, many people would do so and do do so. I think we can all agree though that getting someone’s NAME is a bad idea…

      • Unless of course, you get it on your neck. :)

  9. XMixMasterX says:

    Not Jerk:
    Nice tattoo – the art is very cool and you couldn’t have picked a better game character.

    Jerk:
    I think I would have picked a better spot than flab of my arm. MC might be a cool character, but that thing won’t look like MC when you’re 80.

  10. Kraken says:

    Awesome tattoo, but SMGs? Really? One of the worst weapons in Halo? Mine would have a BR.

    • Fiesta says:

      Uhh, hello? ODST? Halo 2? SMG is just fine.

    • HellCat says:

      A BR? MLG much?

      • Das Kalk says:

        my god does anyone know what this is from?!

        it’s the cover of the Halo Graphic Novel!

        • IcyTreats says:

          Yeah, I was reading it an hour ago and just noticed!
          Looks awesome, too.

  11. Ahhh, wielding purple double-enders, I used to use that weapon in GTA all the time. Wait a minute, what was the subject again?

  12. RevMDN says:

    Really cool and well done.

  13. DethPwn says:

    Noice. Veddy veddy noice.

  14. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    I’ve totally forgotten what I what I was going to post.
    My Mind has been Filled with a Mental Picture of Master Chief Dual Wielding Penise-AAAAAAHHHHHHGGG!

  15. HellCat says:

    This is the one for the graphic novel right?
    When i first saw this i thought it was the inner thigh and i was thinking that the guy had a MC fetish
    And Angel i like how u slipped in a mention of being double teamed…. Because team doubles is better (can someone make some spartan pronand put that uder it. i dont have any).

  16. Dual wielding? I’m pretty sure you’d wield as many of those things as you could get your hands on…

  17. kacie666 says:

    thats my tattoo:) you jerks should ask any girl you know that isnt a body builder to hold her arm out like that idiots.. or better yet, hold your own out like that and look in the mirror. appreciate the art.

Leave a Reply

