The Drunkest Guy Ever Video Game

Source [BuzzFeed]

20 Responses to The Drunkest Guy Ever Video Game

  1. ReverendTiki says:

    i so want this game! im sure the boss battle is fantastic.

    most of the video he looked like a turtle on his back

  2. StuntDouble2483 says:

    That dude is MESSED UP! How did he even make it to the store?

    By the way, this brings back fond memories of Lost Planet. I swear to god, Wayne is the least agile video game character ever.

    • bs angel says:

      LOL … that reminds me, I never finished that game. :adds it to the neverending list of things to do:

      • Ben Of Bodom UK says:

        Lost Planet was one of those games which wasn’t terrible, but I just couldn’t stand the averageness of it, especially since I picked up ODST a couple days after I got it. Haven’t touched it since.

      • Mizzy says:

        You’re not the only one. That mech fight made me give up

  3. Poopie McGhee says:

    I saw this Original video on funny or die…

  4. Leeumm says:

    I laugh uncontrollably everytime I see the original video. This made it 10 times better. My sides hurt.

    • bs angel says:

      I’ve never understood how he even made it to the store in the first place. He’s still probably hurting from that night!

      • Leeumm says:

        My god, I know. I would imagine watching how he even got there to begin with would be funnier than this. He must have had (if not still does have) one hell of a hangover. Lol.

  5. NartFOpc says:

    He just couldn’t quite get up

  6. I wonder what happened after that…

  7. Mizzy says:

    I love any excuse to laugh at drunk people and the results of their stupid addiction.

  8. RevMDN says:

    very funny.

  9. MGH1138 says:

    Best. Video. Ever.

  10. DethPwn says:

    MENDIIII!!!! You got some ‘splainin’ to do!

  11. Senor Leche says:

    No shit, I thought this article might be about me at first. *Whew* I was nervous when I read “Drunkest guy” and “video game” in the header.

    P.S. I love this video…almost as much as I love late night Hawty sessions.
    Random Xbox friend Bassaddict – “So are you two married?” ;)

    • bs angel says:

      Oh yes, the man who is addicted to ass. That was a fun night!

  12. Ray says:

    I <3 how he grabbed more beer. XD

    This had my brother and I cracking up. LMAO

  13. HellCat says:

    Did no one see the links at the end? The ones about women stripteasing? Seriously was i the only person who noticed?

    good vid though

  14. Pingback: Der betrunkene Typ, den jeder gesehen hat, mit Videospiel-Overlay- TheGamesNews.net | Spiele News

Leave a Reply

