One of These Things Is Not Like the Others

Hawty McBloggy Community Playdate

It’s exactly two weeks until the Halo 3 Hawty McBloggy-hosted Community Playdate. If you’d like to participate, please make sure you’ve sent a friend request to one of the following gamertags. Hope to see you there!

49 Responses to One of These Things Is Not Like the Others

  1. Done and done for most of the above ^_^

  2. i should really f/r someone on that list…

  3. daredizzle says:

    First off, got a tweet about this post and was fingers crossed it was about boobs. And second, if we’re friends already, am I in the clear? Or did you remove everyone from your list?

    • bs angel says:

      LOL, … you weirdo.

      I removed a decent amount of my friends list for this event. I can’t remember off the top of my head whom exactly so check your list and act accordingly if you want to participate. :)

      • Poopie McGhee says:

        Can’t wait!

  4. Ny Hitman 0401 says:

    Aren’t I a site member? I’ve been with the site, since it was a baby :)

    • bs angel says:

      Well of course you are! You’ve been with us for a long time. :)

      • Ny Hitman 0401 says:

        Will you please join my game angel? We have like a brother, sister relationship :D We are like Best Friends, over the internet… God… I dont… Have a life… :D

  5. Mr Nive says:

    DAMN YOU TIME DIFFERENCE

    • Mr Viper says:

      I blame my reading of twitter during the typing of the comment, resulting in some kind of strange hybrid of my alias and someone elses.

      Oops.

      • Mr Viper says:

        And because that comment needs ‘approval by a moderator’ and is therefore not there, I’ve made a comment that makes pretty much no sense.

        Double fail.

        • bs angel says:

          LOL, … that whole string made me laugh so much that I’m not even going to clean it up!!

  6. why did you put me next to you? i wanted to be in between Xerone and rowboat… ='(

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      LOL…

    • bs angel says:

      :chair:

    • rowboat 000 says:

      LOL???

      • no, no LOL… this is my serious face… O.O

    • Xerone says:

      TLS. That is the best place to be! :D

  7. Rhamsey says:

    Sounds like fun, but I’ll never remember to send a request to any of you once I get online later.

    • rowboat 000 says:

      You can also send a FR from xbox.com.

  8. iCeDrAgOn01 says:

    Are they all full? D:

    • rowboat 000 says:

      Not yet!

    • bs angel says:

      I don’t think any of us are full yet. Friend request away!

  9. DethPwn says:

    DAMN YOU FAULTY ROUTER!!!!!

  10. HellCat says:

    So youve deleted people from ur list? is it full again?

    I cant play with u guys. i dont have MW2 YET and ive got a ton of school garbage but on the 27th i’m free for 12weeks. Playing assassins creed2 mainly

    • AOClaus says:

      they’re playing halo man…i can’t imagine she’d play anything else…well video game related anyway.

      • HellCat says:

        Oh right. I saw the MW2 though. but i’ll still be busy

        • Xerone says:

          If you totally wanna change it to MW2… I’d totally be down.

          I’m gonna stink at Halo when it comes around to it. >.<

        • Poopie McGhee says:

          Me too… I Played ODST with Elusive and I Sucked so bad it was hilarious…
          (As opposed to “It wasn’t funny”)

  11. VoicedWalnut says:

    hey yeah I’m interested um I’ll send you a request asap

  12. Ragingterror says:

    Damn you ridiculous work schedule…. daaaaaaaaaamn yoooooooooooooooooouuuuuuuuu…

  13. GeneralCupcakes says:

    I’ll be in Cancun while you guys are playing with the coolest people. Have Fun!

  14. Tree12324 says:

    Your the pretender!

  15. EXZA says:

    Done and done. You’ll forget me again.
    “Should I leave?”

    • bs angel says:

      That was totally not my fault. Your gamertag is nowhere near your username!

      • EXZA says:

        Yea, I think I should change it….
        Brother made this tag, doesn’t play Xbox.
        Hrm…

  16. IcyTreats says:

    Sent a friend request, to Das Kalk :)
    And I’ll be there, even though that means I’ll have to be up at 4 am on a Monday -_-
    (Saudi Arabia, in case you were wondering people.)

    • bs angel says:

      That’s an early day! I foresee a nap in your future. :)

  17. Quark says:

    Well, I’m more of a lurker, (until now) so can I add you? Please? Pretty please?!

    Well, this is a very awkward way of introducing myself.

    • bs angel says:

      I think it’s the perfect time to come out of the shadows! Is your gamertag the same as your username? :)

      • Quark says:

        Alas, that is not my gametag as some bastard has taken it. My actual Gamertag is Barskyman.

        • bs angel says:

          Friend request sent. See you on the 29th!

  18. Arkonyx says:

    Hello, I come by and check out the links to your site that are on Bungie.net but until now I have just been lurking. Also, I only have up to the Legendary Map Pack. Is it still ok for me to send you a friend request?

    • bs angel says:

      We’ll figure it out for you, definitely. Is your gamertag the same as your username?

  19. Arkonyx says:

    Why thank you. Yup, they are the same.

    • bs angel says:

      Friend request sent. See you the 29th! :)

      • Arkonyx says:

        Cool, sounds like the 29th is gonna be fun. Sorry I posted instead of replying earlier, I was rather tired this morning and my pain meds kind of mess up my thought process.

  20. DethPwn says:

    Surprisingly, I landed a spot on mendi’s FL, so I’ll be in attendance.

    • bs angel says:

      Awesome! Should be a good time. :)

Leave a Reply

