Halo: Reach iPhone Wallpaper

Fuck that Modern Warfare business. The next big game is Halo: Reach and it’s about time your portable telephone displayed that. Thankfully Halcylon, your source for all things cellular phone-related, is here to do your bidding. Last time he tackled the Blackberry but this time it’s all about the iPhone. Creating a detailed yet clean image, this gorgeous Halo: Reach wallpaper comes ready to serve as your mobile background. Download it. Love it.
And play it soon enough.
Halo: Reach iPhone Wallpaper

33 Responses to Halo: Reach iPhone Wallpaper

  1. Visitor at home says:

    Wow. That’s beautiful.

  2. Darth_nazgul says:

    If only I had an iPhone. Or iPod touch.

    • GeneralCupcakes says:

      Ditto.

      • Visitor at home says:

        Double ditto.

        • AvalonTreman says:

          Sucks to be you guys :D

        • IcyTreats says:

          Triple ditto :(

        • HellCat says:

          Over Ditto

        • Sierra-777 says:

          Dittotacular D:

        • danieljc2008 says:

          ditto-manjaro.

        • Cyanide & Happiness says:

          Ditto-Pocalypse

        • GUEST says:

          C-c-c-combo breaker!

        • JamieAFC1903 says:

          Sucks to be all of you guys

        • thesnarf says:

          sucks to be me

    • Morpheus says:

      But I do….

      *Saved!*

  3. Wasiq says:

    DO WANT.

  4. tjfadness says:

    Sweet, this will definitely replace my orange superintendent background.

    • tjfadness says:

      Picture:

      • tjfadness says:

        *waits for people to notice the time*

        • GeneralCupcakes says:

          -notices-

  5. Poopie McGhee says:

    iPod touch BG replaced…

  6. D taktics says:

    Will work good for my Zune HD

  7. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    I’m gonna get an iPod touch for my birthday in a few weeks and I wholly intend to use this as my background!

    • mike/ mikie7 says:

      dude i have an ipod touch trust me ure gunna whish u would of bought the iphone lol no joke after 1 year i hated having a phone in one pocket and a ipod in the other.

      im sellin my ipod touch and getting a iphone in like 1 week

  8. StuntDouble2483 says:

    “Fuck that Modern Warfare business.”

    Best. Lead in. Ever.

  9. Tree12324 says:

    How’s about a slide friendly background for the Droid? It is a much much cooler phone, you should all just go buy one and sign more of your life away.

    • Admittedly I do like the Droid’s interface better, plus I get much better cell coverage with Verizon. I also think Apple is an evil company and Steve Jobs is the antichrist, but that’s besides the point. :P

      Hey, if Halcylon wouldn’t mind making a few tweaks for a Droid wallpaper version, that’d be fantastic. Pleeeeeeaaaaase?

  10. What a great tags..

    • Wow I’m an idoit…. It may be because I’m on my iPod

  11. DethPwn says:

    I would like to think New Super Mario Bros Wii is the next big game, but this is still pretty awesome.

  12. Staticrift says:

    Just made it my new PC desktop image :D

    • tjfadness says:

      Wha? Post screenshot.

  13. Delta 15t says:

    Well not only does it work for Iphone, but it also works for my Verizion Voyager…Ta da!

  14. batz says:

    halo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love the pic

Leave a Reply

