That’s What Friends Are For

Facebook Friends

Source [Flickr]

22 Responses to That’s What Friends Are For

  1. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    There isn’t a “FFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUU-” big enough for this. Do you you know what game it was? ‘Cause if it was Modern Warfare 2 then ffffffffffuuuuuuuuu-.

    • Marksman says:

      Looks like CoD1. Phew.

  2. Mike says:

    man, now im going to try to illustrate whenever i have to break bad but not horrible or morbid news to someone

  3. Ebon Blade says:

    You know, my friend just called me up saying that the Xbox sucks. He traded in his PS3 for the MW2 360, and didn’t like it because it scratched his disk.

    I asked him if he tipped it over. He did.

    And now he has to repair the disk, or lie to Best Buy and say that it was like that when he got it.

    • Your friend needs to be beat about the head repeatedly with a blunt instrument.

  4. I figured out how to get MW2 Tee-Hee…
    Illustrations cut the anger…

  5. SickNdehed says:

    OMG! This JUST happened to us. My dog was all excited, got tangled in one of the wires and ended up tipping the xbox over. It engraved 2 nice deep perfect circles into our brand new Bordlerlands game. :(

  6. Crazeye0 says:

    That guy has a friend called Nad.
    Think about it.

  7. ReverendTiki says:

    Ive done this before to my friends halo 3 disc. Luckily we just rented halo 3 from hollywood video and swaped discs when we were done. no harm no foul.

  8. Scotty-Bob says:

    Happened to me at my friend’s house with Halo 3! The lady at Wal-Mart was fine with switching it out though! :D

  9. GeneralCupcakes says:

    I remember this comic :D

  10. Weezey31 says:

    I let my friend borrow Orange box and this happened when someone else was playing it, and no one would own up to it. An illustration probably would have helped at the time.

    • Marksman says:

      Happened to me with GTA IV. But it still works. Luckily.

  11. HellCat says:

    I never let my friends borrow my games.. much. I don’t usually rent either. Thats what you get for having friends. Ami right?

    • bs angel says:

      I don’t lend out my games either. Forget that!!

  12. soulofaqua says:

    Yeah I had cherrie wanting to tilt the Xbox so she could exchange the HDD in hers for mine.. she only forgot two things… one, It was still one. two, my disk of ODST was still in it. I was like NOOOOOOOOOoooooo don’t you ever EVER do that! Bad girl, Bad girl!

  13. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    And this is why people should read the instructions manual.
    I mean, its not like people have anything better to do on a friday night.
    And your hand doesn’t count.

    • IcyTreats says:

      There’s an instruction manual?!?!?!

      ..But my hand is my only friend :(

      • Marksman says:

        I think he’s implying, it’s more than a friend, Icy. More than a friend.

  14. Rageman is indeed the only good way to describe feelings such as these.

  15. iAnthraxx says:

    lol, ehy does he cross out his names friend, and not bother crossing out his name on top. We can see its Ben Wall

    • RandomIndex says:

      Haha, yeah I noticed that too! Anonymous fail!

Leave a Reply

