IH3SotW: Great Big Grunty Thirst

IH3SotW (short for Inappropriate Halo 3 Screenshot of the Week) places heavy emphasis on the inappropriate. While each featured screenshot will be delightfully distasteful, some may be more subtle than others. I won’t bother explaining them since figuring it out for yourself will be half the fun. Every one taken from my personal Halo pr0n collection, I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

Halo 3 Screenshot
Author: sTarKilLer666Xx

28 Responses to IH3SotW: Great Big Grunty Thirst

  1. IcyTreats says:

    DAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYUUUUUUUUUUUUM.

  2. Ny Hitman 0401 says:

    Oh jesus… I think im going to be sick! xD

  3. pwkwsfi says:

    lol veins

  4. Someone says:

    out of proportion boob lol

  5. Poopie McGhee says:

    Hey… I’ve seen this before… lol… It’s Infected!

  6. IcyTreats says:

    Her boob is bigger than her head. LOL.

  7. DethPwn says:

    Meh.

  8. Triptup says:

    How does she stand up straight?

  9. Sean Connery / Alex Trebek Celebrity Jeopardy just popped into my head. “I’ll take Famous Titties for 400.” “Titles, Famous titles” “Damn!”

  10. HellCat says:

    … I like bewbs but this makes me sick. BS angel what the hell?

    • bs angel says:

      I didn’t take the screenshot, don’t shoot the messenger!

      It looks like a giant mushroom cap to me.

  11. Looks like a bewb crab had to much to drink!

  12. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    Miranda Keyes’ reaction to being infected by the Flood was much more pleasing to look at than anyone else’s.

    • Qwerty says:

      I found this def. for tits on a site: Tits= A women’s secret power over men. ;)

  13. DTA MoonDawg says:

    Hurry! Get a baby on that teet before it splodes!

  14. Tactful says:

    Although Miranda assured me she was ‘clean’ and ‘perfectly healthy’, something about her made me suspicious…

  15. HellCat says:

    I have a grunty thirst for the big food nipple… and camel toe

  16. ablestmage says:

    Hey Miranda, your shoe’s untied! Having some trouble reaching them, I see. Can I help?

  17. Ya know, you get what you pay for, thats what you get for having a bewb job done in the back of a milk van in Mexico. And yes, Poopie Mcghee, that is definitely infected!

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      I know from experience… they were great the first day or so then rotted… X’D

  18. GeneralCupcakes says:

    New from the VICTORIA’S SECRET COLLECTION. Gargantuan CLEAVAGE!

  19. The Real Dr Nog says:

    lets see arby try and put his mouth around them now

    • bs angel says:

      I’d watch that!

  20. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    Lol its got stretch marks…. Ewwwww

  21. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    And this probably isn’t the food nipple they were looking for.

  22. pwkwsfi says:

    This boob is not a natural formation.

    • either was anna nicoles, and people still stared and fantasized about them. this is no different. :)

  23. danieljc2008 says:

    Boom. Shakka lakka.

Leave a Reply

