Twitter T&A Thursday: You’re in the Movies!

Twitter T&A is where I ask your T(houghts) about various video game-related topics and you give me your A(nswers), all via Twitter. Sometimes serious, sometimes silly, they’re all 140 characters or less. You know what they say, less is more. Or something like that.

twitter bunch of twits
You're in the Movies!
Black Spacer
You're in the Movies!
Black Spacer
You're in the Movies!
Black Spacer
You're in the Movies!

Black Spacer
You're in the Movies!
Black Spacer
You're in the Movies!
Black Spacer
You're in the Movies!
Black Spacer
You're in the Movies!
Black Spacer
You're in the Movies!
Black Spacer
You're in the Movies!
Black Spacer
You're in the Movies!
Black Spacer
You're in the Movies!
Black Spacer
You're in the Movies!
Black Spacer
You're in the Movies!
Black Spacer
You're in the Movies!
Black Spacer
You're in the Movies!

*A special thank you to @SPOC for the question inspiration!
twitter-related stories

17 Responses to Twitter T&A Thursday: You’re in the Movies!

  1. Visitor at home says:

    …I wish Gordon Freeman would play me. I don’t have the bad-assery to pull it off though.
    Life=Needs more explosions.

  2. Pete Cooper says:

    Barry Burton. It would be a two hour film of Jill sandwiches.

    • Mr Viper says:

      Amen to that.

  3. Personsen says:

    The Kid from I Wanna Be The Guy.
    Because we both have brown hair, we both hate apples, and we both fail a lot. :P

  4. Soundwave09/British Guy says:

    Haha, I made it onto the list! Daz_the_Spaz, that’s me :D.
    I’m also the guy on Xbox LIVE who’s sister had a baby. Remember me?

  5. MineSweeper says:

    I’d have ‘Splosion Man play me since he’s the closest character I know to a ginger.

  6. bs angel says:

    A Grunt. Because that would be most accurate.

    • shadowsquid86 says:

      Because you both love food nippl-*shot*

  7. autoboy1 says:

    that guy from nija blade …..i surf missles ever day….not that way!!!

  8. HellCat says:

    At the moment im pretty much ogling Assassins creed so i’d go with Ezio. That man has style and is classy. And he knows how to handle his point. Was that an innuendo? Maybe it was…

    But i have a list of characters in my head that i’d choose. Not cos they are similar to me but because they’re so cool

  9. Gnome says:

    The serial killer in the original condemned… What do you think I do for weekends?

    • bs angel says:

      O_o

      • Gnome says:

        DONT JUDGE ME!

        Its fun >.>

  10. Kerrigan from Starcraft. She’s snarky and doesn’t work well with others like me :D. And it would be like, the ultimate Starcraft fangirl dream for me.

    CrazyA64’s made me laugh.

    Excuse me, I must now spend the next few hours playing Dragon Age. No class FTW.

  11. DethPwn has pneumonia! says:

    Professor Layton or Gitaroo Man.

  12. ablestmage says:

    Either Guybrush Threepwood, of Freddy Pharkas. I’d settle for Solar Jetman.

  13. StuntDouble2483 says:

    Link, because even though the basic gameplay mechanics of my life never change, it’s still pretty awesome. Plus, I’m always wearing green.

Leave a Reply

