Zero Punctuation: Washington DC

Washington DC

17 Responses to Zero Punctuation: Washington DC

  1. L337MA573R says:

    I’ll have to check this out once I get to a working computer. And How come I’ve never heard of a game with this title?

    • Wasiq Khan says:

      Its not a game. Probably since you haven’t seen the video it’s just Yahtzee drivin’ to Washington D.C or something, I wasn’t paying attention, I had to pee.

      • L3377MA573R says:

        Yeah, now that I actually got a computer with flash, I can see that. Good video, though a part of the title along the lines of “Yahtzee goes to” would have been more clear on this site. Regardless, funny stuff.

        • bs angel says:

          I title the videos with the name he gives them. I’m not pissing off Yahtzee, are you kidding?!

        • Poopie McGhee says:

          He’d hit you with a hammer….
          http://www.escapistmagazine.com/news/view/95781-EA-Rickrolls-Yahtzee

  2. Monkey_lord says:

    Yahtzee in the US?! The Australian is coming err here! I bet this “Washington DC” is the spiritual successor to the fail CIA or Secret Service game. For those how don’t know, it was either an original Xbox or 360 game, so look it UP!!!

    • L3377MA573R says:

      I was actually expecting something about how Americans are all fat, dreamy, slobs, but I was pleasantly surprised.

  3. Ragingterror says:

    “I think breast cancer is a little overexposed…”

    Lulz. What the hell, Yahtzee?

  4. Mizzy says:

    Sadly, this was droll and boring.

    • ablestmage says:

      Agreed. I got bored with it rather quickly. I’d rather him have skipped a week than have posted this bore-fest.

      • bs angel says:

        I didn’t watch it honestly. I got about 45 seconds in and turned it off. Until next week I guess. :)

  5. Fiesta says:

    Haven’t watched it yet, i’m guessing it’s a bunch of yankee jokes. Nothing new from yahtzee.

  6. RDK says:

    This guy sounds so dumb in this…I’m sorry(as someone will be offended), but he should stick to his reviews, not something only he thinks is funny.
    “it’s like a ….cake……I like cake….”

  7. DethPwn says:

    How shockingly lacking in ramblomacy.

    Yes, I just made up that word.

    • I like it!

  8. LordOsiris says:

    What?

  9. Pete Cooper says:

    Anyone else having issues with the sound on this video?

Leave a Reply

