Chronicles of ODS Steve: Teetotaler (#47)

ODS Steve. The man. The legend. The hero that knows no fear. Join him and Delta Squad for their comical adventures as they valiantly attempt to drop into enemy territory to take the fight straight to the Covenant. Enjoy the Chronicles of ODS Steve, a regular weekly offering brought to you courtesy of DeepCee.

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

backfirstlatestnext

deepcee

coodss [at] gmail [dot] com

24 Responses to Chronicles of ODS Steve: Teetotaler (#47)

  1. Marksman says:

    What happened to the crotchplate? That would have been an interesting story arc.

    • Marksman says:

      *sarcasm*

      • bs angel says:

        Are you saying it wouldn’t have? Because I strongly disagree!

        • Someone says:

          Yeah! Steve could have worn it on his head

  2. Seriously Jim…what the hell kind of tea do you drink man?? I am pretty sure that coca leaves aren’t meant to be steeped and drunk. :P

    • Jim 028 says:

      Well firstly there’s Russian Caravan when I wake up, I need something with a little get up and go to get me out the door. Then once I’m at the office I switch to English Breakfast to keep the ball rolling. Once we reach lunchtime I switch to Earl Grey for the rest of the afternoon, before hitting the decaffinated Twinning’s Everyday Tea once I get home.

      • Jim 028 says:

        It’s not my fault that Unggoy can’t handle the delicious taste that’s good at any time. ;)

      • Dern… Here, we have 2 types of tea- sweet (aka The Stuff Jesus himself made) and unsweet (Satan’s piss).

        • tubbydruid says:

          Hahaha. You must live in the same area as me. We only have sweet-tea.

      • ZZoMBiE13 says:

        I love Earl Grey tea. :)

        • Obviously a man of distinguished taste.

        • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

          That stuff is pretty tasty.
          Doesn’t beat Irish Breakfast or Jasmine tea, though.
          Those are very delicious.

      • DeepCee says:

        I like Twinning’s Lemon :)

        • Crazeye0 says:

          I’m British, and I don’t even drink tea =O

        • A Brit who doesn’t drink tea? THERE IS A SPY IN MY FORUM!

    • Mr X says:

      its weed tea!

  3. Mike says:

    when did a solid pink grunt join the cast?

    • DeepCee says:

      Check out #24 :)

  4. Crazeye0 says:

    Solid pink grunt returns! woo!

  5. ZamIAm says:

    First it was a crotchplate and now its teabags. lol.

  6. TheArbiter says:

    There is something very wrong with that tea…

  7. Volendrug says:

    do you want to go to my tea partey?

  8. HellCat says:

    So where are the bags?

  9. Needs more teabagging, into the tea of course….

Leave a Reply

