T-Shirts and Cinch Sacks and Soundtracks, Oh My!

The Bungie Store

After taking a brief hiatus that was actually anything but, the official Bungie Store is finally back in business. There to fill your one-stop shopping needs, you can pick up anything from apparel to books to even an Xbox 360 Elite should your current bricked console need replacing. I would love to give you more details about the return of this particular mac but there is shit that needs to be bought so head on over and check it out for yourself! And if you see me browsing, please just let me be. The Bungie Store and I have a lot of catching up to do.

21 Responses to T-Shirts and Cinch Sacks and Soundtracks, Oh My!

  1. L337MA573R says:

    Sweet! Can’t wait to see as they increase their library, and I’m definitely hoping to get a SI T-shirt for Christmas.

  2. Kamarov says:

    yay its back!

  3. Technically the cinch sack isn’t available now…though I’m pretty sure I know why you picked that item. ;)

    Also I am a little dissapointed at the items that are available… =/

    • bs angel says:

      Are you hinting that I have a fondness for sacs? I mean sacks?

  4. soulofaqua says:

    I wish those darned helmets were on sale.

    • Mike says:

      agreed… its just a horrible tease to have them up there like that

  5. Rhamsey says:

    Its about time its back, to bad they removed some of the items I was going to get.

    • Yup, that is the same thing I thought.

    • bs angel says:

      I’m wondering when the “out of stock” items are going to be available. The store seems kind of like a tease more than anything else right now.

  6. Crazeye0 says:

    I can has helmet?

  7. Xor1an says:

    I wish the SI t-shirts were on black rather than white. I might have to get one anyway.

    I sure am glad I grabbed some of the goodies from the old store though, like the “my other car is a Warthog” license plate frame.

  8. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    That’s awesome!!
    I can’t wait to lay my hands on some Swag.
    I’m waiting for them to put the Halo 3 reversible beanie up again, that one was pretty sick.

  9. DethPwn says:

    STOP!!!

    NOBODY BUY THE ACTION FIGURES!

    I know they look cool, but they break like crazy and are more poorly articulated than Wassily Kandinsky’s later work (high-brow joke)

    If you want you some good video game figures, head on over to NECA’s site. I have all their GoW stuff.

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      Yeah all the reviews are terrible.

      But Bungie doesn’t make them, so its cool.

      Now the Warthog, that one looks cool.

      • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

        Cool.
        xD sorry about that

  10. Cardo says:

    Okay, wtf. I know BungieStore doesn’t actually sell ODST, and I know Bungie didn’t set the price of ODST, but they are selling it (brand new) at $47.50 through their website. I wouldn’t be so bitter about ODST if it had a $45 selling price. I haven’t touched it in a 2 weeks! Not because I don’t like it, but because it lacks content!

    …I think I’m done venting…

  11. The water bottles are out of stock. Ugh. Been wanting one. And they are perfect… :\

    • Marksman says:

      Wow, before I even went into the post, (I saw the picture on the homepage), I instantly thought the bottle was the best. SI FTW.

  12. Ragingterror says:

    YES!

    I see the books are priced pretty well there, so I just might have to pick a few up.

  13. MathChief says:

    the books/games are sold by amazon, thats why they have the discount
    too bad the S/M sized shirts sold out already….

  14. Crazeye0 says:

    Grrr.
    No English prices? Im ashamed at you Bungie.

Leave a Reply

