I Am Geek, Hear Me Roar

Geek T-Shirt

As seen at Threadless, Source [Geekologie]

35 Responses to I Am Geek, Hear Me Roar

  1. Cardo says:

    I love how the only gaming items are XBOX. Did you make this BS?

    • bs angel says:

      Nope! It’s a shirt design at Threadless (link at the bottom).

      I thought it was Xbox-heavy as well but I did spy an NES controller slightly above the 360 one. I think I like the Space Invaders best though!

      • Cardo says:

        True, but it’s an original NES controller, not a Wii(ner) remote. Nostalgia doesn’t count!

        • bs angel says:

          :gasp:

          Blasphemy!

        • DethPwn says:

          Gamecube is there, too.

        • Gamecube? What’s a Gamecube? Something I’ve always used as a coaster because of it’s horridness? :)

        • DethPwn says:

          I take offense to that, as all true gamers should.

          This is shockingly out of character, nix!

    • there is also an original NES in the top E ;)

  2. Set Squares ftw!

  3. Qix says:

    I Be Au Sm
    Hahaha, pure win for that alone.

    Also the lack of a PS3 is kinda cool too.

  4. Black Theorem says:

    I dont get the Elements, but I spy a SNES and an Alienware emblem! I love the Macbook keyboard and the USB flash drive at the top of the C. ^_^

    • t0rm3n7 says:

      I Be AuSm (ausm=awesome) and it’s a NES not SNES

  5. GeneralCupcakes says:

    Space Invaders! They’re every where!

  6. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    I love this.
    This is great.
    Nostalgia is awesome for shirts.

  7. StuntDouble2483 says:

    Is that a “Lost” DHARMA symbol next to the ray gun?

    • lucy loo says:

      that is pure geekism…..

      love it :)

  8. ElusiveEagle says:

    I like the science and chemistry influence. Very nice, very nice.

  9. Wasiq Khan says:

    Im having some mixed feelings…should I feel good for being smart as a geek, or bad for being a geek.

    • lucy loo says:

      oh – good for sure

  10. Felipe 058 says:

    Too bad the binary doesn’t actually say anything meaningful. It just says “EÒ” :/

  11. Felipe 058 says:

    Whoa, holy crap, did aynone else notice the 50 TERABYTE flash drive?!?!

    • YOU KNOW WHY says:

      No but good eye and if you have any for five buck I’ll takem from you

    • suicidalkanoka says:

      Its actually 50 Terabits.

      Anyone translate the dots next to it? I assume its binary since its 5 wide and 16 tall.

    • augustelc says:

      yeah i saw it… i wonder how much that would cost…

  12. Socket says:

    I thought PC gaming was considered more Geeky than console.

  13. HellCat says:

    aren’t we all cool?

  14. bs angel says:

    I think the calculator should say b00b.

    • Marksman says:

      I suggest Photoshop, and a little Adobe know-how should help too.

  15. Crazy A 64 says:

    I actually have a dismantled HDD on my toy shelf. IT’s shiny and cool :)

  16. pittofdoom says:

    I think I see a pawn in the G, upside down and below the UFO.

    I need this shirt.

  17. StuntDouble2483 says:

    Can’t believe no one’s mentioned the lightsaber in the ‘E’ yet. I mean, come on…regardless of how you feel about the prequels or Star Wars in general, its a freakin’ laser sword, man!

    • HellCat says:

      Nice find. Starwars is like a big chunk of what makes us geeks

  18. Has every body forgotten about star trek! -_-

    • StuntDouble2483 says:

      No…there’s a starfleet insignia right above the NES.

  19. Queen 0f Blades (Sonya 00101) says:

    I see no Dreamcast. I am sad. :(

    But overall the shirt’s pretty neat.

Leave a Reply

