Helljumpers Pumpkin

odst pumpkinodst pumpkin

Whenever I’ve enjoyed an evening consisting of nothing but a good old fashioned screwing, I’m always left in a state of complete and utter exhaustion. Skittles somehow has the same experience though and comes away with an incredible tangible result. Armed with nothing but a screwdriver, a pocket knife, and an image in his head, he substituted a firm, round pumpkin as the canvas to create his latest Halo-themed masterpiece. His Halloween creation, which will undoubtedly be adorning his porch this Saturday evening, features a flaming ODST helmet with the word Helljumpers bordering the top. I would say Skittles is officially prepared to drop, but I do believe he has already dropped it. Perhaps even like it’s hawt.

*Images posted with permission.https://hawtymcbloggy.files.wordpress.com/2009/10/helljumper02.jpg

51 Responses to Helljumpers Pumpkin

  1. iCeDrAgOn01 says:

    There’s no picture :[ And Skittles is my homie! Haha. I love that guy :D

    • bs angel says:

      Sorry, I’m messing with my media files. It should be fixed. :)

      • iCeDrAgOn01 says:

        Yay :D That’s awesome.

    • the_eNeME says:

      Hey, I know that guy! *waves* HI!!!

  2. CBTrigger says:

    I have a feeling this will dominate the 343 Guilt O’ Latern contest (if entered).

  3. Man, Halloween is huge in America, practically nothing happens here in Aus.

    • dragnew says:

      Same for NZ

    • pittofdoom says:

      It’s because we Americans are fat, and do so love our candy. And practical jokes. And obnoxious costumes. Oh, and the badass pumpkins, too.

      • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

        What about the slootpocalypse?

    • Marksman says:

      Lol, the best I can do is throw a sheet on my head, walk up the street and collect maybe, 20 different lollies (candy, is American, but we call em Lollies)

  4. Man, and all I carved was a stupid cat. X_X That’s really good.

    • bs angel says:

      You did better than me! After my monumental carving failure last year, I’m not even trying this year. I bought a white pumpkin, put it in the middle of the table as a centerpiece, and called it good.

      • augustelc says:

        yeah! easy way out ftw!

      • Last time I tried pumpkin carving, I messed up at the end and, out of frustration, hit it with a shotty…

        • Marksman says:

          And there’s something else we don’t get in Aus. Legalised Guns, since the Martin Bryant Massacre in ’96 (or ’94, anyway, it was either before or after my birthyear).
          Since he went crazy in Tasmania, we haven’t been allowed to have guns. Oh, how fun it would be to brutally tear apart a pumpkin. The best I’ve done is shred a drink can when I went to the US last year with a 12 guage. The 12-guage pump smashed my arm when I got cocky and didn’t hold it right. (Get it, cocky, shotgun? Nevermind).

        • Marksman says:

          Lol at my post. It’s huge. XD

        • bs angel says:

          That’s what she said. :rimshot:

        • Marksman says:

          Hence the “XD”

  5. emptysuit says:

    great design! we don’t put pumpkins out, too many pumpkin thieves.

    • (Musically) I’m Jack… The Pumpkin Thief…

  6. BC says:

    That is amazing

  7. Scotty-Bob says:

    That’s gotta look better than he even imagined! I can’t imagine trying to think through that….

  8. Mike says:

    ya know what could also be a good one? carving out the odst helmet, and adding extra recessions into the pumpkin to try to form a brute so that when you light up the inside it looks like the visor is on

  9. Obi Wan Stevobi says:

    lol, immortal screws pumpkins.

    • the_eNeME says:

      That’s it! I’m changing sides!

      Obi sux.
      FoMan Rulz!

      • Obi Wan Stevobi says:

        et tu, brute?

        • the_eNeME says:

          Et ego, Obi… Et ego.

          (It took me 20 minutes to figure out how to say that… and I bet it’s still grammatically incorrect!)

  10. Rhamsey says:

    This is just made of win.

    • Exspartan 138 says:

      I thought it was a pumpkin…

      • Marksman says:

        Smart-ass.

  11. Ragingterror says:

    That is WICKED

  12. BerserkerBarage says:

    Still waiting for a chance to see Hawty’s “pumpkins”…if you know what I’m sayin’!!

    And here I thought the only good thing about pumpkins was building giant trebuchets to launch them hundreds of feet until they explode in orange mists of awesome.

    Nice work Skittles. Now go win HBO’s contest for me!!

    ~B.B.

    • bs angel says:

      You don’t get to see my pumpkins but I’ll give you a peek of my gourd!

      • BerserkerBarage says:

        Oh, you sure do look like you know how to handle a gourd!!

        I think that gourd is trying to go from 6 to midnight while you’re holding it ;)

        ~B.B.

        • Exspartan 138 says:

          0_o

  13. L337MA573R says:

    This…that…that’s amazing. Too bad it will rot away soon.

  14. DethPwn says:

    I can’t get that fricking Wario pumpkin outta’ my head!

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      Weh Weh Wehh

      :p

      • DethPwn says:

        LAWL!!!

        Still as funny.

        And creepy :)

  15. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    Thats an awesome pumpkin…
    I wish I had the skill to do something like that..

  16. StephaBon says:

    That is one outrageously amazing pumpkin.

  17. GeneralCupcakes says:

    If any kid trys to f**k up this pumpkin, I’m going to send him into a world of hurt.

  18. HellCat says:

    That is some sick skills you have there. Nz doesn’t do cool internet/gaming/pumpkin stuff like that. And pumpkin tastes bad

    • Exspartan 138 says:

      You have the path to Mordor though. That is something.

      • HellCat says:

        true true

  19. obsidianchao says:

    That’s incredibly badass. Too bad I’m missing Haloween (see what I did there?) to go squirrel huntin’.

    • obsidianchao says:

      I forgot to mention that that would make a great pie.

  20. firehawk6647 says:

    haha i carved a recon helmet on my pumpkin. =p turned out pretty good.

  21. Itz Ske7ch says:

    wow i wish i could carve i can only play halo……………lol

  22. Itz Ske7ch says:

    Achievement unlocked now your a badass pumkin carver!! 30G

  23. the_eNeME says:

    Hey, look! Voting is open. Go vote for my pumpkin! =) http://nikon.bungie.org/misc/guiltolantern09/

Leave a Reply

