Grin + Bear It: House Huragok

Are you looking for action, adventure and romance? Then go watch a film because this is a regular weekly offering to the gods of innuendo and lolz, brought to your face by the always funny Grin + Bear It. Read on as The Chief, Hayabusa and Recon (plus the occasional special guest) have more bollock-dangling fun than you can shake a boomstick at!

Grin + Bear It 7

backspacerfirstspacerlatestspacernext

luke
luke [at] grinandbear [dot] it
http://www.grinandbear.it/

25 Responses to Grin + Bear It: House Huragok

  1. soulofaqua says:

    Poor engineers. I spared them on my first run through but.. I’m afraid that the achievement whore inside me can’t allow them to live another play through.

    • GeneralCupcakes says:

      I spared them all and I got an achievement! Muhahaha!

      • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

        No wai. So it pays to be nice?

        I should’ve listened to my mom…

        • Marksman says:

          Never listen to your mom. Get the “Naughty Naughty” Achievement instead!

  2. Rippolighter159 says:

    I hear you on that one.

  3. Am I the only one who thinks the name of this comic is a bit…….

    • But that is to be expected on here.

  4. I’d like to hover one now…

    • Engineer racing anyone?

      • SonofMacPhisto says:

        That won’t work very well. They’ll see some technology and get totally distracted. ;)

        • Or hover into a wall/lamp post/ledge/another easily avoidable object and become stuck…. meaning you hacve to melee them to their destination

      • OOH, shiny (well, techie)…

  5. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    I was about to post that I don’t get it, but am I right in thinking he’s using Virgil to see into Dare’s room? If so giggity giggity, if not, then then I’m an idiot.

  6. HellCat says:

    I’d just walk in to her room. I’m subtle like that. but it’d still work.

    Can we please have a huragok please please. I’ll feed it and walk it everyday

    • If i get enough people saying they’d like one then yes, I shall look into getting the entire HMB community a Huragok.

      • and then have a naming ceremony

        • HellCat says:

          Virgin… i mean Vergil

      • Marksman says:

        :D

        I shall call mine, McSpaceTurtle, and he shall forever be my McSpaceTurtle.

  7. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    Too bad we can’t use the engineer in game to that effect.

    Wait a minute, Rook and Dare are like 10 stories underground, alone, behind locked doors.
    And the superintendent got shut off.

    I think we’re on to something here…

  8. DethPwn says:

    Winlawls!

  9. Wasiq says:

    I thought Dare was a dude?

    • Got pretty long hair and a high pitched voice… And that would make a certain ODST gay…

      • L337MA573R says:

        Well, she does, have a chin the size of a shovel.

  10. rapemonkey says:

    Ewwww. :)

  11. Shurmanator says:

    Chief isn’t going to go anywhere with that idea.
    He has no hands.
    Think about it.
    NOOOO…HANDS…
    TO….DO…THINGS…WITH…
    IN…HIS…CURRENT….SITUATION…
    He can’t masturbate.
    There.
    I said it.
    We’ll be back after a word from our sponsor

Leave a Reply

