Help Me, I’m Choking!

*Thank you to Mikey Rocks, who also chokes quite frequently (although not on plasma grenades), for the tip!

25 Responses to Help Me, I’m Choking!

  1. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    A plasma grenade down the throat must be quite unpleasant, although not the worst thing I can think of to have stuck down my throat

    • Gagazet says:

      wat

    • xX Prime x says:

      Giggty, Giggty, Giggty.

    • HellCat says:

      thats bad now?

    • bs angel says:

      Worst? Best? Same difference!

      • HellCat says:

        i call it best but hey thats opinion

  2. Oliver Cooper says:

    Err did he just stick himself? o.O

  3. The grunt must be happy…

    • Ben Of Bodom UK says:

      Ha! Finally someone is tasting his bright blue balls!

  4. Ny Hitman 0401 says:

    Now I know how my girlfriend felt… teen sex is beast ;)

  5. Mikey Rocks says:

    lol no comment

  6. HellCat says:

    Pretty funny, him and his blue stuff down his throat. (why is it blue?).

    The zoom in at the end wasn’t really needed though, we could tell it was a corpse

  7. wow… not exactly what I expected…

  8. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    OMG That made my day, thanks Angel.
    At first, I was like, well, this isn’t so great…
    Then he started choking.
    Funniest Halo vid I’ve seen in a while
    :D

    • bs angel says:

      I was cracking up the first time I saw it, so funny!

  9. Terrence says:

    if that would have been a lady gamer i would have definitely tried the heimlich maneuver.

  10. If I had been in that game and seen that, I would have pissed myself. Out of both fear and laughter.

  11. DethPwn says:

    Blame it on the la, la-la-la, la-la-la-gy game.

    • Jekotia says:

      No. Blame Stosh.

      • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

        He still hates toast.

  12. Josh says:

    Wow that was pretty epic lol. I wonder what the procedure is for a grenade in the throat. I don’t think heimlich maneuver would work so well.

  13. Gnome says:

    He survived the explosion, only to be killed by the large pair of balls in his throat.

    • IcyTreats says:

      innuendo much?
      i herd u like plazma gernadez…

      • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

        Do you like to put plasma grenades… in your mouth?

  14. Offspring32390 says:

    Oh my god I can’t stop laughing!

Leave a Reply

