XBL Friend Request Acceptance Flowchart

XBL Friend Request Acceptance Flowchart

Source [GameSpy]

30 Responses to XBL Friend Request Acceptance Flowchart

  1. NartFOpc says:

    Do you have recon? –> Deny Request

    • Ragingterror says:

      Related: OMG, HOW DID YOU GET RECON? DO YOU WORK FOR BUNGIE!? CAN YOU HALP MEEE GET RECONZ? —> Deny Request

  2. Voice Message received after receiving a friend request:

    “Please Medicine, will you help me get Recon?!?! No one else will help me. PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!”

    Request Denied.

    • xmiyux says:

      I am now totally calling you medicine in game now.

      • Oh…do you play multiplayer games?

        • xmiyux says:

          Well of course… Mousehunt. :P

        • -_-

  3. Crazeye0 says:

    Flowchart needs a “Have you recieved a friend request because of your recon armour which at the time you were one of first few 1000 to unlock it?” option, which instantly links to DENY

    I remember being in the first few 1000 who had Recon, people in matchmaking thought it was brilliant. Me and my other friend with Recon were playing, I was afk, came back, saw some guy run past me, stop turn around and stare at me for a good few seconds. It was lol.

    • Crazeye0 says:

      Unlock via Vidmasters btw*

      • slart1bartfast says:

        I helped my friend get the last acheivement he needed on H3 when I unlocked it.. he needed shotty spree on Citadel, so he hid behind a pillar whilst I paraded out in the open.. people on the other team (!) kept coming over to look at my armour and he shot them! Result.

  4. loveslice says:

    I can’t remember the last time I actually accepted a friend request…

  5. Tortacular says:

    Nothing in there about boobs or codpieces. You know angel didn’t make this herself.

    • Source [Gamespy]

      Good list, So this is why my friend requests are never answered…

    • bs angel says:

      Duh Tort! I would have put more swirlies and hearts on it too.

      • Crazeye0 says:

        And Joel?

        • bs angel says:

          Don’t mind if I do!

  6. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    I’d say this is a pretty accurate chart.
    Very nice.

  7. Tactful says:

    I like to think I make fun of people in a creative way!

  8. I just start of with have i played them or not and accept or deny from there. Then I would probably delete them sooner or later.

  9. GeneralCupcakes says:

    -Presses “Send Friend Request”-

    • Where would that be going?

      • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

        To someone else’s flowchart.
        [And so it begins]

  10. DethPwn says:

    I met some of my closest friends over XBLA. Does that make me a loser?

    • DethPwn says:

      I mean Xbox Live. For the record.

      • bs angel says:

        LOL … I’m not going to fix that typo for you because it’s hilarious!

  11. Wasiq says:

    Hey bsangel, you sound HAWT. Whats ur myspace n facbook?

    ====> Deny Request

  12. Marksman says:

    Weeeellllll, I’m out in the second step. Microphone is stuffed. My friends can barely hear me, and I’m never in GameChat anymore.
    Also, I use “Your Mother” as a comeback, not a punchline:
    “You really suck at Halo. Never pick up the Sniper”
    “Your Mother”
    Literally, just “Your Mother” and nothing else.

  13. staticrift says:

    To be honest it just not a 5 year old (or someone that sound like one), someone i get along with (even if they are rubbish) or someone that plays ate the same time with atleast some skill (seems very rare).

    Plus, drunk post, woooo!!! (sorry Harrison’s mum)

  14. Mr Viper says:

    I have a habbit of randomly teaming up with someone on the battlefield (such as in Battlefield BC or Team Fortress 2) and doing really well. We have loads of fun, and they add my to their friends list. Then the next day I try to figure out who that guy is that is on my friends list, then I realise it was some random guy I don’t even know, and probably won’t play with ever again. I check his status, and see him playing something like Barbie’s Adventure or a game equally full of fail to initiate the banishment from my friends list.

    I swear, it’s gamings closest equivalent to The Morning After.

  15. Morpheus300 says:

    “Hi, I haz reconz, I’ll help u get reconz!”
    -> Request Denied (I Don’t speak 1337)

    “I’m Poor and need help wit gettin Reconz, Halp Plox”
    ->Request Denied (I Don’t Have Recon >:( )

    “You have a friend Request from Slidermansam”
    -> Request Denied (He is a complete A-Hole just because he has Recon)

Leave a Reply

