Twitter T&A Thursday: The Flood Are Coming!

Twitter T&A is where I ask your T(houghts) about various video game-related topics and you give me your A(nswers), all via Twitter. Sometimes serious, sometimes silly, they’re all 140 characters or less. You know what they say, less is more. Or something like that.

twitter bunch of twits
the flood are coming!
Black Spacer
the flood are coming!
Black Spacer
the flood are coming!
Black Spacer
the flood are coming!

Black Spacer
the flood are coming!
Black Spacer
the flood are coming!
Black Spacer
the flood are coming!
Black Spacer
the flood are coming!
Black Spacer
the flood are coming!
Black Spacer
the flood are coming!
Black Spacer
the flood are coming!
Black Spacer
the flood are coming!
Black Spacer
the flood are coming!
Black Spacer
the flood are coming!
Black Spacer
the flood are coming!
Black Spacer
the flood are coming!

twitter-related stories

33 Responses to Twitter T&A Thursday: The Flood Are Coming!

  1. As if you wouldn’t call johnson(I’ve got is number for special occasions).

    • Mr Viper says:

      Speed dial FTW.

      • HSAR says:

        I’ve got him on number 7. Chief’s out of town right now.

        • halo.pink says:

          That’s cause chief’s at my place. I’d call up Johnson and Buck for immediate awesomeness, and bring out that scorpion I keep in the backyard just in case

  2. augustelc says:

    grab some duel wielding splasers ODS Steve style

    • Admiral Madden says:

      or lazer eyes, johnson style!

  3. DethPwn says:

    I believe I clarified this earlier. I WOULD POO MYSELF.

  4. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    Turn on CNN to see what Obama says!

    • Marksman says:

      Turn off CNN and ignore him.

    • pittofdoom says:

      Probably something along the lines of “We have opened negotiations with the Gravemind, and hope to reach a peaceful conclusion to this crisis.” Retard.

    • HSAR says:

      “The Flood have arrived. What does this mean for Obama?”

  5. MoltenSlowa says:

    Knowingly infect Mendi… Hmm…

  6. Wasiq says:

    *Cries a little*
    Mine got chosen to be on the fabled HAWTY MCBLOGGY Website.

    *Cries a lot*

  7. Wasiq says:

    Oh I got another;

    …I mute them all so they will stop complaining about my high pitched voice.

  8. chris says:

    make that’s what she said jokes to everyone saying the flood is/are comeing/cumming

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      Lol, the FLOOD is CUMMING.
      You know, like a flood, like of….

      Sorry.
      >_>

      <_<

      • Tentimook says:

        haha I got it

  9. My reaction to opchastity’s answer: Oh my god yes. I love knowing potentially obscure-to-peope-with-lives references.

  10. Araknoros says:

    1: Make molotovs
    2: Grab all amunition possible
    3: Get a McGangbang from McDonalds
    4: Find Jessica Alba
    5: Tell her “Im here to save you from the flood”
    6: Get slapped
    7: Grab more amunition and guns this time
    8: Load ammo
    9: Steal Humvee
    10: Load rest of weapons into humvee
    11: Killionare Extermination
    12: Eat McGangbang
    13: ??????
    14: Achievment unlocked: Save the world 2000 GS
    15: Profit

    • I Love the McGangbang

  11. Arby says:

    Build an Ark

  12. Grab the first escape pod to (????) and yell “FIRST!” into the mic…
    EPIC FIRST!

  13. Marksman says:

    LOL @ bapenguin.

  14. mazai says:

    roll over and play dead

  15. Grab a streetsweeper and go to town.

    Streetsweeper: Click my name

  16. newbanZo says:

    The third one was the best evar.

  17. staticrift says:

    @codemonkey; that kid is probably in big trouble, lol

    I would raid a museum for armour & weapons, save england, then drink some tea and save the rest of the world.
    Yay, second drunk post (I iz on a rolz (Barrel rolz))!!!

  18. Chris Haldor says:

    Immediately start running around screming “aaah! we’re all going to die!” Beacuse that would obviously help.
    (Seriously why do people DO that?)

  19. Morpheus300 says:

    Get into the nearest ‘Hog and Hold on tight or jump in a Longsword Fighter and Fly out of there before….

    • Morpheus300 says:

      I’d Also give BS Angel a shotgun and Cake

      • bs angel says:

        I would gladly accept both!

        • Kato says:

          I wish I had a shotgun that shot cake. Not really helpful in this instance, but awesome nonetheless.

  20. halo.pink says:

    I’d call up Noah and hop on his ark, quick

Leave a Reply

