Zero Punctuation: WET

WET

10 Responses to Zero Punctuation: WET

  1. HellCat says:

    i want this kind of. but most of the time its just so i can giggle at the name of the game

    • I’m thinking the exact same thing about the name….

      • Marksman says:

        At first, I thought the name was a joke (about 2 months ago when I first heard of it). Now, I think the name-people were smoking marijuana when they came up with the name.

        NB/ I say Marijuana cause I didn’t wanna look like a dick who says “sm0k3s w33d”.

  2. D taktics says:

    I love Zero Punctuation. His reviews are pretty much spot on. The only review I didn’t like of his was his review on Halo 3. He said the story line made no sense. although he admitted to not playing the previous two.

  3. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    A deep sea angler fish in an SS uniform is going to be in my nightmares now…

  4. staticrift says:

    It’s a shame, after seeing the super awsome viral trailer for this game I had high hopes. Playing the demo was exactly how Yahtzee describes. The only moments requireing skill was finding what way the game developers wanted you to get onto a ledge. I described it to my friends as an illusion of gameplay. On the other hand it’s called wet and a Rubi is kind of hot.

  5. hypnocake says:

    I can’t wait to see how he rips apart Uncharted 2.

    • D taktics says:

      I’m pretty sure hes going to adore it. He seems to be a PS3 fanboy at times.

  6. DethPwn says:

    And to think I contemplated buying this game for a mere 5 minutes. Bah!

  7. This game wasn’t my kind of game… (I could tell by the demo, sadly)

Leave a Reply

