The Dedicated Gamer: Mega Man

Some people enjoy gaming as a favorite pastime while others simply cannot resist taking their obsession to the next level. The Dedicated Gamer is about the passionate, talented, and sometimes flat out psycho people who love their video games and find interesting and impressive ways to express that eternal adoration. Whether it’s through confectionery delights, cosplay, or specialized crafts, all of these gamers have one thing in common: they’re nothing if not dedicated.

mega man tattoo

mega man shoe

spacer

mega man cake

spacer

mega man chainmail

spacer

mega man cosplay

spacer

mega man pumpkin

spacer

mega man quilt

spacer

mega man rubik's cube

spacer

mega man cross-stitch

spacer

mega man perler beads

spacer

mega man stone decoration

spacer

mega man stained glass

spacer

mega man balloon

spacer

mega man pillow

spacer

mega man scarf

spacer

mega man helmet

spacer

spacer

mega man stone tattoo

spacer

mega man kid's cosplay

spacer

mega man pencil box

spacer

mega man pumpkin

spacer

mega man rug

spacer

mega man helmet

spacer

mega man cross-stitch

spacer

mega man tattoo

spacer

mega man munny

spacer

mega man shoes

spacer

mega man cosplay

spacer

mega man bead amigurumi

spacer

mega man bead sprites

spacer

mega man cake

spacer

mega man cosplay

*All images are active links back to the source.
the dedicated gamer

29 Responses to The Dedicated Gamer: Mega Man

  1. Crazy A 64 says:

    DAMN YOU ANGEL!
    I was enjoying that and then pow, MY FRICKEN EYES!

    • danieljc2008 says:

      yeah. that’s disgusting.

  2. AOClaus says:

    I want the shoes.

    • So do I and i’m a guy…

  3. soulofaqua says:

    I was going to talk about the awesoneness of balloons but i am blinded now and cant see wheter i am making spelling errors…

  4. dragnew says:

    The Goggles! THEY DO NOTHING!

    • HellCat says:

      Its like acid in the form of images

  5. TheChrisD says:

    Needs more Mega Man X tbh…

  6. Ragingterror says:

    That first tattoo looks pretty sweet.

    I want that Rubik’s Cube, and if the cake wasn’t a bloody (delicious) lie, I’d want some of that too. ;)

  7. Mega Man Rubik’s Cube is pretty awesome. Half-naked Mega Man dude at the bottom, not so much. X_X

  8. IcyTreats says:

    MY EYES THEY BLEED…WHY ANGELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL..
    lol

    • IcyTreats says:

      Yet for some reason I can’t stop staring :/

  9. MGH1138 says:

    …I need to put in for disability; I just stabbed my eyes.

  10. Sailor Harry says:

    So is that from your personal Non-Halo pron collection?

  11. EXZA says:

    Couldn’t you have found a female version of the last picture?

    • bs angel says:

      I looked for some sexy female Mega Man cosplay, honest. But that is what came up! Better luck next time, LOL …

      • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

        I think the beams of pure light that just EXPLODED MY EYES have made holes clean through the rest of my head.
        Now you can really see through me.

        So was this the BEST megaman cosplay you could find?
        I’m scared of Mega man now.

  12. Mr Viper says:

    “Hawty McBloggy: Because what is seen can never be unseen.”

    • IcyTreats says:

      That perfectly described this site. Not that it’s a bad thing :)

  13. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    I liked the bit with Mega Man…

  14. Mike says:

    why did i look at all these pictures with the theme for tetris playing in my head?

  15. HellCat says:

    Lovin’ this stuff, though i grew up with the tv show (netbattles) and the GBA game based on it. Angel why didn’t you add the video of that cute child that went pew pew pew?

    • bs angel says:

      I don’t usually post videos in these collections, only images. I did include a still pic of him though, he’s such a cutie!

      • HellCat says:

        yay, i just noticed

  16. Gotta love me some megaman… (but not the last pic…)

  17. Rhamsey says:

    I hate you for the last picture.

  18. augustelc says:

    kick ass rubik’s cube… nice sneakers… nice cake… nice… OMFG… wtF is that?…

    i… i just stared into a bright light for like a minute to burn that picture out of my retina

  19. DethPwn says:

    May I purchase the helmet?

  20. DethPwn says:

    I saw the comments about the last picture. But I…I couldn’t stop myself…. OH GAWD!!!

Leave a Reply

