Nintendo Jazz Odyssey

Source [Neatorama]

19 Responses to Nintendo Jazz Odyssey

  1. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    Oh the Memories! and then there was duck hunt… and then… lol.
    Srs though, the Mario and the Zelda sounded rather cool.

  2. rowboat 000 says:

    The sax is a bit abrasive, but otherwise it was OK.

    I’m liking this more –

    • bs angel says:

      Nice find! I liked that one as well.

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      He has skills, that much is certain.

  3. Ny Hitman 0401 says:

    I liked the Mario and Zelda ones… Hello new ring tones!

  4. Rhamsey says:

    Video game music is one of my favorite parts about the culture, and the main reason I enjoyed ODST campaign. Nothing brings me back like some smb3 and final fantasy. I’d hire them.

  5. DethPwn says:

    I don’t get it. Is it a serious thing, do you buy a cd, do you book them to come to your house, is it just a joke?

    • bs angel says:

      I really have no clue. If they offered Halo music though, I’d fly them to my house in an instant!

      • HellCat says:

        Here is the theme song for 8bit halo. Its a good series.

        I love this. Mario is the best.

        • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

          Thats just awesome.
          +1

        • Yea, almost anything sounds awesome in 8bit.

        • IcyTreats says:

          I’ve gotta get this for my phone. NOW.
          t3h aw3somen3ss has arrived.

        • DethPwn says:

          Win!

  6. StuntDouble2483 says:

    I was waiting for Zelda. That made my day. Now I gotta go dig my Gamecube out of the bottom of my closet and dust off my TLoZ collector’s disc…

    • i got that disk too…

      • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

        You two aren’t alone.

        :D

  7. nice…

  8. SoC BrownSound says:

    Wow, a really awesome take on classic 8-Bit. That’s awesome!

  9. NartFOpc says:

    Wish they hadn’t ruined their version of the punchout theme with the sound effects =/

    Oh well, good stuff anyway

Leave a Reply

