Gamers Have Other Hobbies Too You Know

click to enlarge
iwantthistoo
iwantthistoo

21 Responses to Gamers Have Other Hobbies Too You Know

  1. wait… we do? ;)

  2. ElusiveEagle says:

    No stank you.

  3. Mr Viper says:

    I’ve been making a giant wooden horse to be given to Bungie Studios, if that counts.

  4. VoltRabit says:

    Double perk, or vaporizor, the best ways to go.

    • Tactful says:

      Someone should mod the legendary helmet!

  5. Smoking, No thank you!

  6. DethPwn says:

    You know it, brah!

  7. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    Angel, how the hell do you find these things?

  8. KalamariKidd says:

    I don’t get it…

  9. D taktics says:

    No drugs for me thanks.

  10. PsychoVandal says:

    lol nice! there’s also one of the best Tool albums there!

  11. I have that CD and RE 5, but I use a pipe for all my “needs”…

  12. Tactful says:

    I love how many people dont understand the link.

    Those cigars that Johnson’s always smoking? Those arent cigars…

    • That’s why he occasionally splazers me on the last level…

  13. HellCat says:

    Doesn’t get this. I had a protected childhood. But from the look of it it looks bad. I liked the other ones but this wasn’t as funny. no offense anegl i just think you should stick to bewb and codpiece jokes.

    • dragnew says:

      So, you admit you don’t get it because you’re sheltered, and then tell her it’s not funny at all?

      Err…

      What?

    • Hmm… That doesn’t make sense… (just realized that)
      Thanks dragnew

      • HellCat says:

        I meant the reason i don’t find it funny is cos i was sheltered.

      • you have the right (for now) to not get a joke (or not consider one funny)…

        • HellCat says:

          Yes! No its just not funny as i’m anti about that stuff… I blame my friends

  14. TofuDragon7 says:

    No surprises that stoners like to play video games, which is fine and dandy. Much better than drunks falling out of clubs and bars, vomiting everywhere and picking fights. Yes, I’d very much rather keep my vice within the comfort of my own home, entertaining myself and bothering no one else.

Leave a Reply

