ODST Meets Forza 3

odst forza 3 car

Created by Jube3, Source [halo.bungie.org]

19 Responses to ODST Meets Forza 3

  1. Visitor at home says:

    Sweet!

  2. craniumkid22 says:

    AWESOME

  3. Basic Paul says:

    Funniest part is the sign saying “Pardon our dust” and how well that fits into the situation xD

  4. HellCat says:

    awesome!!

  5. Aklangi says:

    Stuff warthogs!

  6. Leeumm says:

    Damn. I’m gonna have to start working on a car like this once I get Forza 3. Very well done. :)

  7. Poopie McGhee says:

    man, forza has some cool cars in it, although i’ll probably never get it…

  8. DethPwn says:

    DLC Collabo? One may dream…

  9. iAmGhost says:

    Ugh, now I’m gonna end up getting Forza 3 if that’s real.

    • Leeumm says:

      Yep, it most certainly is real. People have made some frighteningly realistic things on cars in Forza 2, and I can’t begin to imagine what people are gonna do with Forza 3.

  10. Viktim says:

    Wow…this almost makes me want to play Forza. Very cool.

  11. KalamariKidd says:

    Forza 3 is going to be the shiz… can’t wait!

  12. CBTrigger says:

    Me wanty now!

  13. Rhamsey says:

    Want the actual car.

  14. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    Thats amazing.
    I love the Bungie roof too.
    Pure win, Angel, Pure win.
    Although thats not really saying much is it?

  15. AOClaus says:

    so…who do i have to bribe to get this when forza 3 comes out?

  16. TJ says:

    I want that car…

    I just added Forza 3 to my Gamefly Q.

  17. Marksman says:

    Wow, I was going to buy NFS Shift over Forza3 (I played the demo’s :P), but, wow, I think I’ve changed my mind.
    Wouldn’t it be great to run the flag in that bad-boy?

  18. obsidianchao says:

    Can you believe that that’s made by HAND?

Leave a Reply

