Who’s Your Daddy?

dry bones ultrasound

Source [Geekologie]

27 Responses to Who’s Your Daddy?

  1. VoltRabit says:

    Damnit, you’d think I’d learn. Guys, if a girl says “I can’t get pregnant” run… run as fast as you can.

  2. SkelBrute says:

    Dry Bones !?!? I thought he had a hard time keeping…. well…. anything up.

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      he keeps getting up again and again tho…

  3. ashame says:

    All I can think of is: LOL

  4. Gil says:

    That is the coolest ultrasound that I have ever seen!

  5. Ny Hitman 0401 says:

    Uhhhh miss, your babie is… well…

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      … invincible!

      • Ny Hitman 0401 says:

        Epic Win!

  6. lincolnmurry says:

    I’d kill for that to be my son’s ultrasound. ._.

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      I’m scared, mommy!

  7. IcyTreats says:

    I’m guessing Peach’s the mother? She HAS slept with all the other people, why not Dry Bones?

  8. SonofMacPhisto says:

    Why is ‘Brick’ stuck in my head all of a sudden?

    (What? Too soon?)

  9. DethPwn says:

    I can only imagine the frustration involved with THAT abortion.

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      “he’s dead… Wait, He’s not… OMG!!!”

    • DethPwn says:

      Too touchy?

  10. Mr Poe says:

    There’s a one night stand that she’ll regret…

  11. StephaBon says:

    I feel sorry for the parents

  12. Oh god, if that was in me, I’d be clawing myself open with the nearest preferably sharp object I could find. If it were an Alien on the other hand, that would be bad-ass. I’d be alright with that. Up until the chest-bursting part.

    • IcyTreats says:

      Yeah, that’d be somewhat inconvenient.

      • Marksman says:

        …and painful-looking.

  13. Mike says:

    lols, shes been boned… dry boned

  14. Personsen says:

    wtf…?
    O_o

  15. Sailor Harry says:

    Congrats angel! When are you due?

    • bs angel says:

      Funny Harry. You know mine would somehow resemble the Chief! Or Arby …

  16. HellCat says:

    She drank a lot during her pregnancy… A LOT

  17. Feista says:

    “dry bones”
    There’s a joke there, but i’m too lazy to find it.

  18. Aklangi says:

    “The babies stuck; 10cc’s of POW block, Stat!”

Leave a Reply

