Grin + Bear It: Bip Bop Oh

Are you looking for action, adventure and romance? Then go watch a film because this is a regular weekly offering to the gods of innuendo and lolz, brought to your face by the always funny Grin + Bear It. Read on as The Chief, Hayabusa and Recon (plus the occasional special guest) have more bollock-dangling fun than you can shake a boomstick at!

grin + bear it 4

backspacerfirstspacerlatestspacernext

luke
luke [at] grinandbear [dot] it
http://www.grinandbear.it/

42 Responses to Grin + Bear It: Bip Bop Oh

  1. Visitor at home says:


    That’s it, I’m playing as Buck.

    • StuntDouble2483 says:

      You know, I was excited about the idea of playing Johnson, but when I found out that you could play as the ODST’s with their helmets off, I just couldn’t resist the urge to play as Nathan Fillion. I haven’t even torn the strip off the Johnson code card yet, lol!

      Plus, Buck is my middle name.

      • Visitor at home says:

        While I prefer with the helmet on for the plain awesome look of the ODST helmet, I do love Nathan’s comments. No “Bam, said the Lady”, though.

        • Hes does say “Bam, said the Lady”, i’ve heard it a few times.

        • aSpicyTunaRoll says:

          he does say it, mainly when youy get a headshot and even more so if you turn on IWHBYD skull

        • Poopie McGhee says:

          i love having that & the grunt B-Day party skulls… :)

  2. Peter_Simp says:

    Dutch FTW!

  3. Someone says:

    C’mon Mickey!

  4. Das Kalk says:

    well, playing as the rookie doesn’t last as long as you’d want it too… he is a rookie after all :P

  5. I don’t get it….or maybe its to late at night….

    Tomorrow ill see if i get it

    • Also Why does the last picture look like a dick with a odst helmet?

      • ZeroGFrame says:

        I thought the same thing. It’s the veeeeeeeeeeeins

        • StephaBon says:

          Glad I’m not the only one. Or is it supposed to look like that.

        • PiiNOY-N0Y says:

          http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=johnson

          Check what Johnson means and you’ll get the joke. =]

      • soulofaqua says:

        because it’s A. Johnson ;)

        • Thankyou! I didn’t want to have to spell out my own joke :)

  6. InventiveArgument says:

    He thought it would be awesome enough to jack off to.

    The ODST helmet is a condom

  7. I switch between Mickey and Johnson. And agree on the Johnson thing because he doesn’t really say anything funny. Oh well. ODST is just awesomely great. Period.

  8. Tentimook says:

    Dare is hilarious, most of her sayings are like, ‘Look at that BOYS’ and when she is hurt she moans….a lot

    • soulofaqua says:

      She’s the Masochistic kind of girl.

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      Now I need to hurry up and finish it on Legendary.

      • Ben Of Bodom UK says:

        Agreed. XD

  9. Snipe says:

    wow can’t bel;ieve you guys didn’t get it…………

    Sgt JOHNSON….JOHNSON AS IN A BIG DICK

    get it now??

    • :)

    • It was like 1 am, my brain wasn’t thinking about sexual innuendo….

      • That’s what this comic is about!

  10. Ny Hitman 0401 says:

    Damn…

    *Switches to Dutch*

    Angel… im… Disturbed… :(

    • Qix says:

      Yay Dutch!

  11. Weezey31 says:

    Ahhh penis jokes…….

  12. No more penis jokes for a while, I promise…especially seeing as they seem to be too complicated some how

    This comic is dedicated to two people:

    my friend Strangedrop who gave me a Johnson code because I couldn’t pre-order

    And the guy in Game who gave me a free Special Edition ODST controller because we spoke about hawtymcbloggy!

    Hope everyones enjoying the game x

    • Visitor at home says:

      Wow. Why can’t I get free ODST controllers?

      • bs angel says:

        I know, right? I want a free controller too!!

        • Kato says:

          Did you mention you know Hawty McBloggy?

        • Marksman says:

          Well, I’d do that, but I paid for my controller, because here in Australia, you probably don’t exist, Angel. Time to spread the word, I guess.

        • bs angel says:

          I hereby appoint you the person in charge of changing that!

  13. Kato says:

    So wrong.

  14. The Loot says:

    Yeah… 3 of the last 4 have been privates humor. I prefer a little less wang in my comics.

    This one was clever at least.

  15. ZZoMBiE13 says:

    Nice comic man. Well done. :D

  16. HellCat says:

    Buck is cool to play as or maybe mickey. Romeo is an ass, rookie is boring and dutch and johnson are overused. plus my ff is laggy

  17. Shurmanator says:

    Sergeant Johnson’s penis is so large that it takes up its own universe.

  18. Nightmare 611 says:

    I would rather play as Dare. When ever she gets shot she moans. Now I get shot alot…….

  19. iPurism says:

    I am “MAX JOHNSON” xD

Leave a Reply

