They Will Get Their Revenge

Zuma’s Revenge!, the highly anticipated sequel to the addictively fun puzzle game Zuma, is set to release tomorrow for Windows and Mac. To celebrate the occasion, I recently hosted a giveaway (with game codes donated by the always generous PopCap Games) requiring participants to recreate a Zuma-esque scene in real life and then snap a picture of it. The following are the winning entries to that contest. A word to the wise: don’t try talking to me, or anybody who won for that matter, for at least a few weeks. Let’s just say we’ll be busy.

zuma real life scene

zuma real life scene

spacer

zuma real life scene

spacer

zuma real life scene

spacer

zuma real life scene

spacer

zuma real life scene

spacer

zuma real life scene

spacer

zuma real life scene

spacer

zuma real life scene

spacer

zuma real life scene

Congratulations to the winners, and a special thank you to PopCap for donating the games for this giveaway!

16 Responses to They Will Get Their Revenge

  1. GeneralCupcakes says:

    Gratz to all.

  2. Poopie McGhee says:

    i should have gotten off my ass and made something… Damn, Oh Well… Good Job ppl… :)

  3. Poopie McGhee says:

    <3 The top one BTW

  4. GeneralCupcakes says:

    Someone needs to make a Halo Zuma with Adobe Flash. :D

    • Mizzy says:

      Thanks for the great idea for my husband’s Flash class! 8D

      • bs angel says:

        That would be amazing!

        • Mizzy says:

          I’ll let you know if he gets on it xD

        • GeneralCupcakes says:

          I demand a special thanks in the credits of the game! :D

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      i will crap myself if i get to play this… lol

  5. pittofdoom says:

    I think the first one is the best. I have a master chief bobblehead just like that, except it’s green, instead of brown. Pretty awesome.

  6. Tentimook says:

    I shoulda made one, now I am sad :(

  7. Old Pride says:

    Darn kids always putting blue balls in their mouths nowadays. Back in my days we had to wait till we were old enough before getting blue balls…

  8. Crazeye0 says:

    None of this made sence, I’ve never played Zuma =S

    • bs angel says:

      You should remedy that. :)

  9. For a second, I thought the one with the game discs was made out of Pogs… I got very, very excited.

    Great job to everyone, and congrats.

  10. AMonsterAmI says:

    picture 4….

    the next time you you try to play any of those games your gonna get the disk read error

    LOLzzzzzz

Leave a Reply

