The Perfect Boyfriend Doesn’t Require Split Screen

click to enlarge
iwantthistoo
iwantthistoo

34 Responses to The Perfect Boyfriend Doesn’t Require Split Screen

  1. “click to enlarge”

    That’s what she said.

    • LordOsiris says:

      OHHHHH NO YOU DIDNT

      • Someone says:

        Oh yeah he did!

  2. pwkwsfi says:

    notice that’s it’s not a Slim

  3. Poopie McGhee says:

    OH MY GOD… that blew my mind… Dildos And PS3… it reminded me… I Once told my friend who was bragging about his PS3, “Fuck Your PS3” Maybe He Took Me Seriously…..

    This Has To Be A SERIOUS Fanboy/girl…

    Why are you looking at this BS?

    • Overdoziz says:

      Don’t you mean Bullpoopie? ;D

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      no, i meant bs… she posted it, after all

      • Andrew says:

        I know… I wouldn’t really expect even angel to be looking at this… Or maybe I should expect her to…

      • Poopie McGhee says:

        probably should… this site gets more interesting the longer you look at it

    • bs angel says:

      I stumbled upon it by complete accident, … O_o

      • Poopie McGhee says:

        sure… lol….
        And Those Bullwhips?
        it was 8 feet long…

    • Marksman says:

      Can’t help but realise, it says “for women or for men”.
      Note the sexuality of PS3-buyers. *CoughanaldildoCough*

  4. Sierra-777 says:

    Lovin how it says women or men.

    • Marksman says:

      aww, just saw this after I posted my comment. Dangit.

  5. Awesomeman says:

    BS Angel, umm…..the guys and I were wondering….umm……why were you looking at this?

    • Lincoln says:

      Isn’t it obvious?

      Angel isn’t getting any. :D

      • JLay says:

        “Mind the gap!”

  6. HellCat says:

    Angel how could you do this……. buying a PS3. tsk tsk.

    wait why is it for men?

    Man the internet sells some weird stuff (PS3’s)

  7. Crazeye0 says:

    Ah, this reminds me of those people who told me I was “Crying because I’d realised I’d braught a crap console” when I told them I didn’t see any differance in frame rate on Assassins Creed on the 360 or the PS3. I hope their enjoying their dildos.

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      most games that i’ve played on both systems, i prefered the 360 version… either the controller scheme was better, there was less noticable screen tearing, or a there’s better online experience…. i guess i’d be called a fanboy by some PS3ers…. i don’t think i am… i’m gonna get a PS3 in December…

  8. Skeah says:

    Well I mean, now that his WoW account is cancelled, and his mother probably took his remote control away from him, WoW Rage Kid needs replacements, you know.

  9. Mr Viper says:

    Now that would be one hell of a Bundle Pack to see in your local shop at Christmas.

    BUY MGS4 TODAY AND GET A FREE SOLID SNAKE

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      WInner!!!

    • bs angel says:

      Where do I sign up?

      • Mr Viper says:

        I’m not sure, but I do know that if you pre-order ODST you get to beat people to death with your Johnson. Whatever you take from that sentence is created by your own dirty mind.

        • Marksman says:

          Curse my dirty mind, and your innuendo phrases!

  10. I want to ask why and how you came across this, but at the same time, I don’t…

    Nevertheless, I still literally laughed out loud then quickly switched to another window when my mother walked in to see what I found so funny.

  11. neoxdonut says:

    You got a new toy? xD

  12. AusQB says:

    Well, unlike the Playstation controller, it actually feels full in your hands.

  13. Is it USB powered?

  14. DethPwn says:

    Those damn Sixaxis vibrators… buggy as hell.

  15. JLay says:

    I would have figured that this was a new Wii ‘motion-plus’ controller!

    I now leave it up to you to come up with the Nintendo (Nintildo?) game title it was intended for :)

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      That’s Easy… “The Legend Of DIldo, A Dick in The Ass”
      OR, “Super Mario Prolapse”

  16. B1G TOBACC0 says:

    Wow, Hawty sure spends a LOT of time looking at sex-toys and pot-related content on amazon.

Leave a Reply

