Twitter T&A Thursday: I Need a Weapon

Twitter T&A is where I ask your T(houghts) about various video game-related topics and you give me your A(nswers), all via Twitter. Sometimes serious, sometimes silly, they’re all 140 characters or less. You know what they say, less is more. Or something like that.

twitter bunch of twits
i need a weapon question
Black Spacer
i need a weapon lines twitter
Black Spacer
i need a weapon lines twitter
Black Spacer
i need a weapon lines twitter

Black Spacer
i need a weapon lines twitter
Black Spacer
i need a weapon lines twitter
Black Spacer
i need a weapon lines twitter
Black Spacer
i need a weapon lines twitter
Black Spacer
i need a weapon lines twitter
Black Spacer
i need a weapon lines twitter
Black Spacer
i need a weapon lines twitter
Black Spacer
i need a weapon lines twitter
Black Spacer
i need a weapon lines twitter
Black Spacer
i need a weapon lines twitter
Black Spacer
i need a weapon lines twitter
Black Spacer
i need a weapon lines twitter

*Thank you to @drawed, who was really looking for an excuse to reference his Magnum, for the question inspiration!
twitter-related stories

25 Responses to Twitter T&A Thursday: I Need a Weapon

  1. LAZR Blade 14 says:

    Oh, Kato, you and your wit.
    And Donski’s response is awesome.

    • Kato says:

      I spent the greater part of my twenties trying to perfect the videogame pickup line so I could catch the woman of my dreams. I ended up catching something else, unfortunately. But penicillin cleared it right up.

  2. iAmGhost says:

    Bravo

  3. BenOfBodom says:

    KataKatonian’s second one was the best! All were great though, good job.

    • Kato says:

      The real winner is the lucky girl who gets to be hit on by all these hot studs and their pickup lines. Am I right fellas?

  4. ^_^ win

  5. EXZA says:

    Darn, I didn’t make it.

    Still looking for the Bnet file for the “Magnum?”
    All I have is the off site one.

  6. Drawed says:

    I love the end of it personally… :)

  7. SonofMacPhisto says:

    I can’t believe no one came up with a Big Splockets reference. Srsly!

    • SonofMacPhisto says:

      Ooo! I got one! Baby, I always use a bubble shield.

      • danieljc2008 says:

        epic.

    • bs angel says:

      No Magnum ones either surprisingly enough!

      • EXZA says:

        I had one. You even replied to me!
        Well, it was a bad one anyway. =X

    • Got there first!

      http://hawtymcbloggy.com/2009/07/05/action-in-the-sack/

  8. These are fun. XD

  9. pittofdoom says:

    “Mauler? I don’t even KNOW her!”= Infinite win.

  10. DethPwn says:

    Howza bout…

    AHMMA FYERIN MAH LAZAHRR!!!!

    Now can I have real-life hawtness?

  11. Scotty-Bob says:

    I love the last one!! :D

  12. Wasiq Khan says:

    Oh here’s mine!

    “…Excuse me, miss, what are you doing out of the kitchen?”

  13. HellCat says:

    I liked Kato’s first and Kenney’s second they were funny yet disturbing

  14. Crazeye0 says:

    The end one was pretty funny.
    I was surprised nobody said anything like “Hey baby, think you can handle my long rifle?”

    • EXZA says:

      I was going to give that as one.
      But… every game calls a sniper a long rifle.

  15. Whitehawk13 says:

    “Want to pump my shotgun?” :P

  16. Billdebeast says:

    the top three were the best, all the others were kinda bad…

  17. Zee-V70 says:

    “Hey, baby, what do you say I grab the sword, you grab the Mongoose, and we get Wheelmans until the kill count maxes out?”

    OH GOD THAT WAS TERRIBLE

Leave a Reply

