Zero Punctuation: The Conduit

The Conduit

6 Responses to Zero Punctuation: The Conduit

  1. Drew says:

    These videos are always hilarious.

  2. I never get half of his references but I always laugh hysterically cuz he’s so darn funny.

  3. I’d sooner recommend nailing your tongue to a subway train.
    (How about no more Wii games for a few weeks?)
    Awesomeness.

    He should do stand up comedy.

  4. Poopie McGhee says:

    i saw this earlier today after looking for a new review from him (it’s Wednesday!!!) i think he’s just great

  5. HellCat says:

    I love yahtzee. He agrees with me that no one wants to wave their limbs like a idiot (motion sensor) but he instead wants to sit down and play with a controller (normal people). I love him.

    Did i mention he’s funny… and that i love him

    • DethPwn says:

      I would not be surprised if you have a Yahtzee shrine in your closet. …I have one too, you know. *laughs nervously*

Leave a Reply

