My Little Hayabusa Pony

halo hayabusa my little pony

Hayabusa, initially a highly coveted armor permutation, quickly turned into the preferred way to instantly identify the biggest n00bs Halo 3 multiplayer has to offer. The attitude of people thinking they are the shit because they can go to YouTube and watch step-by-step skull walkthroughs ruined the novelty of the Samurai armor for many, but this custom My Little Pony is about to change that. Fully sculpted with apoxie sculpt and taking over 20 hours to complete, this blue armor-wearing toy pony makes Hayabusa look good. Better than My Little Master Chief Pony though? I can’t be sure as I’m too busy looking at the horse’s ass. Don’t act like you weren’t staring too. Armor thongs are where it’s at, yo.

Video Game-Themed My Little Ponies

47 Responses to My Little Hayabusa Pony

  1. DeepCee says:

    You made me stare at the horse’s ass ! O_O

    • Mouserug says:

      Seconded!

  2. Triptup says:

    I’m an ass and leggz man myself

  3. UnluckyIrish14 says:

    Uhh…is it bad that I want, even though I’m a guy? O_o

    • soulofaqua says:

      Come to the rainbow side, we have ponies!

      • UnluckyIrish14 says:

        Alright, alright, I’ll come over. Just, no one start singing “My Little Pony,” deal? Oh…wait. I’ve got a lunch with the dark side at 1:00. Can we reschedule for another time? ;)

        • OH! That’s who I’m meeting with. Well I’ll see you there. If you do need to reschedule for the rainbow side, I completely understand.

          :)

        • UnluckyIrish14 says:

          Hey, wait, I thought you had to reschedule our meeting. I thought I was meeting with someone else. Don’t you have a meeting with the light side, or did they…*ahem* run into some, uh, trouble? >.>

  4. EXZA says:

    Eh. I want a Ryu Hayabusa…. Scratch that… Ayane from Ninja Gaiden/Dead or Alive Little Pony.

    • UnluckyIrish14 says:

      How are you gonna fit boobies that big on a horse that small?

      • HellCat says:

        Horse boobs… what won’t the internet give us?

        • UnluckyIrish14 says:

          Food. Or else I wouldn’t leave my computer…I’ll be back…I’m gonna go, um, eat a sandwich or something…

      • EXZA says:

        Might be harder if they make a Rachel one.

  5. Silen7 Sam Strikes Back says:

    I smell recon

    • triptup says:

      what does it smell like?

      • GeneralCupcakes says:

        Bobby Flay’s classic fall-off-the-bone taste.

      • Admiral Madden says:

        it smells like a skunk juggling dead hamsters.

      • DethPwn says:

        It reeks of hype.

  6. KalamariKidd says:

    Whoa whoa whoa, are you suggesting that being a noob is somehow undesireable?

    Unlike other people I don’t need armor to display my noobness, I let my level 11 speak for itself.

    • the cupcake force says:

      hell dude im only a level 6

  7. GeneralCupcakes says:

    It’s missing a Katana…

    • Obviously this pony does not have the required 1000 G. =]

      • GeneralCupcakes says:

        Shun.

        • UnluckyIrish14 says:

          See, I would agree with GeneralCupcakes, but, uh, I’m not a hypocrite, and let’s leave it at that…

  8. MGH1138 says:

    I’m mildly disturbed by those photos….

  9. luke says:

    haha that is stupidly, weardly, freakishly AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

  10. I need to know if it can be 4-shotted and if i preorder Halo reach, will i get an exclusive code so i can use it in multiplayer.

    • LMAO! we need to start a petition for that!

      • UnluckyIrish14 says:

        You’ve got my signature!

        • CJ says:

          I second that!

  11. electrickworry says:

    ill take 12

  12. im geting a bonner for some reason

    • HellCat says:

      a bonner you say? whats that some kind of foreign dog?

  13. Marcus says:

    I think these look far too sexual to be sold to anyone.
    But they still win in my books, as it is very close to my gamertag, “my little pwny6”

    • UnluckyIrish14 says:

      Congratulations. -7 points to the idiot who put his gamertag up on the internet practically inviting everyone to flame him.

  14. Richard says:

    IT needs a katana on the butt

  15. Jillybean says:

    Aiieee!!!!!!!!!!

    I wish it! I wish it now! I also wish I had never got rid of all my ponies. It would have gone so perfectly with Wind Whistler…

  16. FERRARI75 says:

    wheres the katana?! lol jk, funny pic

  17. Ryan Russell says:

    You recreated Muffit from Battlestar Galactica and made it either more ridiculous or bad ass.

  18. Chick says:

    I’m surprised nobody asked when the “Pony” show is going to be. Hawty?

  19. Admiral Madden says:

    personally I’m an “ankle man”… no to be confused with “Cankle Man” though.

    no fat chicks.

  20. ChrissyRogue50 says:

    My MLG Pony can haz Reconz pl0x??????

  21. DethPwn says:

    Oh, you can tell this pony is a pwny. Just look at it’s cranial accessory. (Spot the reference!)

  22. so i went to the meeting with the rainbow side… they tried to rape meh! omgwtfbbq!?!

  23. Cough says:

    Its asking for a teabag

    • Jason says:

      lol. I can just see that.

  24. Cayote says:

    I love this!

Leave a Reply

