Twitter T&A Thursday: Cortana Pick-Up Lines

Twitter T&A is where I ask your T(houghts) about various video game-related topics and you give me your A(nswers), all via Twitter. Sometimes serious, sometimes silly, they’re all 140 characters or less. You know what they say, less is more. Or something like that.

twitter bunch of twits
cortana pick-up line question
Black Spacer
cortana pick-up lines twitter
Black Spacer
cortana pick-up lines twitter
Black Spacer
cortana pick-up lines twitter

Black Spacer
cortana pick-up lines twitter
Black Spacer
cortana pick-up lines twitter
Black Spacer
cortana pick-up lines twitter
Black Spacer
cortana pick-up lines twitter
Black Spacer
cortana pick-up lines twitter
Black Spacer
cortana pick-up lines twitter
Black Spacer
cortana pick-up lines twitter
Black Spacer
cortana pick-up lines twitter
Black Spacer
cortana pick-up lines twitter
Black Spacer
>cortana pick-up lines twitter
Black Spacer
cortana pick-up lines twitter

twitter-related stories

37 Responses to Twitter T&A Thursday: Cortana Pick-Up Lines

  1. Some D00D says:

    @Valinhorn it’s RB now.

    • Billdebeast says:

      or B if you’re pro like me

      • Lincoln says:

        Hell to the yes.

  2. Kato says:

    I think your little experiment broke Twitter.

    • Kato says:

      Nevermind. Nothing to see here. Move along.

    • bs angel says:

      I had nothing to do with that! No, really. :looks around nervously:

  3. Doc says:

    Can I just “thumbs up” this whole article?

    • You just did. =)

  4. Drew says:

    Cool! I got picked! :)

  5. Pete Cooper says:

    I’m hoping mine would score based purely on initiative and effort.

  6. Das Kalk says:

    I had no Idea this was for an article, I just thought angel was trying to meet someone :P

    • Das Kalk says:

      also, I just heard on the news that Twitter was down because of a hacker….

  7. BigCountry1369 says:

    Ummm, mine didn’t make it because I haven’t used a pick-up line for 5 years….yeah, that’s the reason

    =P

    • bs angel says:

      Ones sent via dm were kept private. :)

      • BigCountry1369 says:

        I wasn’t complaining =)

        I was honestly worried about Twitter folk just thinking I was weird but I think all the lovely perverted minds here I’d be okay with, lol

        My vote is to bring it back next week. C’mon, who doesn’t like a weekly article filled with T&A?!?

      • Kensai111 says:

        I understand, some of those DM’s got a little intense… keeping them on the backburner for thoughts later, gotcha. You can be my Cortana anytime angel ;) lol

  8. so is this gonna be a regular event? =D

    i hope so!

    • bs angel says:

      As long as there’s interest, I’ll do it regularly! And if anybody has any question suggestions, feel free to send them to me via the contact page.

  9. SonofMacPhisto says:

    Dude, Cortana would eat you guys for lunch. LOL

    • bs angel says:

      And nobody would be complaining about it either!

      • SonofMacPhisto says:

        LOL… I dunno…

      • LAZR Blade 14 says:

        Clever.

        • SonofMacPhisto says:

          Clever girl?

        • dragnew says:

          Uh oh, having Raptor flashbacks. Better get ma’ Raptor Kit.

        • The Silver Fox says:

          How the hell did we get from the original comment to Jurassic Park?

        • SonofMacPhisto says:

          Non sequitur, I haz it.

  10. Nice lines, everybody. XD

  11. BCamper says:

    did it hurt???….when you fell from HALO!!!

  12. AusQB says:

    LOL

    Nice segment. What’s next?

    • bs angel says:

      I have no clue! Got any suggestions? :)

      • HSAR says:

        I suggest “You wake up to a flood spore headhumping you. What do you do?”

        • pwkwsfi says:

          A: try to forget the dream you were just having about getting tea-bagged.

      • GeneralCupcakes says:

        “You’re in a van and you drive by a grunt, what do you say?”

        • HSAR says:

          This is for not taking mastercard! *sticky*

  13. Martin says:

    I think I would have put: ‘Wanna get rampant?’

  14. Document says:

    One sex change later: “Ever played Pathways Into Darkness?”

  15. Admiral Madden says:

    well my favourite line to use (and it has worked once) is:
    “hey there, can I offer you some SEX? in exchange for some SEX. and maybe afterwards we can have some SEX.”

    but If I saw Cortana, I’d definately ask her to examine my seventh Column.
    (columns one through six might get lonely though…)

Leave a Reply

