New Halo 3: ODST ViDoc “Desperate Measures”

spacer dropping and shocking


halo 3: odst-related stories

37 Responses to New Halo 3: ODST ViDoc “Desperate Measures”

  1. Firstormx64 says:

    This is just a taste of whats to come.

  2. EliteXDeath says:

    Made with pure awesomeness with extra awesome sauce on top.

  3. Someone says:

    It turns out dares head isn’t so big afterall

  4. DeepCee says:

    Interesting music at the end. And by interesting I mean I LOVE IT ! :)

    • AbsoluteEdge says:

      I agree. Sets a quite a fitting atmosphere.

  5. Pete Cooper says:

    This pleases me. ¬_¬ Bring me more.

  6. A Shaky Shotgun says:

    :drool:

  7. Arcane knight94 says:

    cant wait to start rockin the SMG as a primary weapon

  8. Willy says:

    Bam! nice ViDoc said the lady

    • Das Kalk says:

      I referenced that in the caption fun this week, but no one got my joke! I nearly flipped out when Nathan Fillion said that in last week’s episode of Castle. I also didn’t know they were using his likeness in the game. That’s pretty cool!

      The music makes me happy

  9. VoltRabbit says:

    I had tears, seriously. Tears of Joy

  10. Rhamsey says:

    Nathan, this song goes out to you.

  11. Leeumm says:

    Will the anticipation ever stop building!? It’s painful how badly I want this game now.

  12. AMAZINGGG!!!! Romeo and Mickey are definitely my favorites. I’m glad we got a glimpse at some NEW campaign missions. I was tired of seeing that bridge scene over and over and over. But this is gonna be an AWESOME game. I still need to preorder. Crap. I keep forgetting. lol.

    • KalamariKidd says:

      Dutch needs more of an Austrian accent I think, then the game would be perfect.

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      That Bridge Scene Was Amazing for like the first 20 times i saw it… I Literally CAN NOT Wait For this Game… I Wonder If There’ll Be An ODST 2?… Wait, the first one hasn’t even come out… oh yeah..
      Hey If anyone knows of a game to tide me over till 9-22-09 please tell me i’d greatly appreciate it…

      • ElusiveEagle says:

        Halo 3? :D

        • Poopie McGhee says:

          haha i’ve had that since i got my 360 a year ago… i’m thinking Halo 3 still tho.. i’ve been getting rusty.. rusty from suck is absolutely miserable… i’m there.. haha

  13. JohnKiller118 says:

    I pre-ordered my copy a few days ago! I can’t wait!

  14. Araknoros says:

    Brix hath been shat

  15. Ok, I’m pumped.

  16. Tortacular says:

    Win.

  17. DethPwn says:

    All of a sudden I relate to Andy Samberg. (Very obscure reference.)

    • Haha! I got it. Very nice reference. I was the same. Especially when Dare came around. ;)

      • DethPwn says:

        Lmao!

  18. Kato says:

    *tingle*

  19. pittofdoom says:

    Pardon me. I need to go change my underwear…

  20. D taktics says:

    I just creamed my pants…For 30 minutes straight.

  21. LAZR Blade 14 says:

    Huh, I didn’t know that hiding an ODST’s face was a digital process.

  22. DrawingMan says:

    Man, that little guitar solo at the end gave me chills, thats so bad ass :D

  23. Nicole says:

    I just came because of Nathan Fillion’s voice. Don’t worry, it happens all the time.

  24. DTA MoonDawg says:

    Dammit, I keep running out of underwear. I need to stop watching this video… Screw it, I’ll go commando while watching it.

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      better just take off your pants and sit on a plastic bag… pants are not cheap… i know that from experience haha..

    • I know, I keep running out too!

  25. setters says:

    aaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh – oh my god!!!

    i’m on holiday, no where near my xbox!!!

    aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    • bs angel says:

      As long as you’re back by late September!!

      • Darth_nazgul says:

        In Soviet Russia, 360 come back to YOU!

        Yeah, that joke sucked.

Leave a Reply

