Wort Wort Wort

halo clay figures

Fellow Halo fanatic Antithesis has a very special relationship with clay. He whispers sweet nothings in its ear while gently caressing its curves and voilà, it does absolutely anything he asks. Last time he created a drone along with a strangely adorable Gravemind but during his last session inspiration struck an amazing four times. Hiding after the jump and now available for your viewing pleasure are a Special Ops. Elite (Assault), a Combat Form (Elite), a Hunter, and a Flood Juggernaut, all crafted from nothing but his extremely pliable and willing mound of clay. I would ask you to choose your favorite but that would be as difficult as selecting the first activity you would want to do with Cortana should she magically appear in physical form directly in front of you. I told you! Impossible, right?

Halo Assault Elite Clay Figure

Halo Combat Form Elite Clay Figure

Halo Hunter Clay Figure

Halo Flood Juggernaut Clay Figure

*Images posted with permission.
Antithesis pwns clay

25 Responses to Wort Wort Wort

  1. GeneralCupcakes says:

    More cuteness YAY!

  2. Spartan-201 says:

    That Hunter is to die for. Well it would kill you, it’s missing its’ mate.

  3. Crazeye0 says:

    The spec ops elite is definitly my favourite.
    Also, I’m back!

    • bs angel says:

      Yay! Glad to see you survived your trip. :)

  4. CodeMonkey76 says:

    Somebody had way too much play-do on their hands as a kid :P

    • Antithesis says:

      Actually, I hated Play-doh. I switched to clay when I was 7. =p

  5. NartFOpc says:

    I was all ready to say the hunter was my favorite before seeing them, but they’re all so excellent I really can’t pick. Great job!

  6. pittofdoom says:

    I’m pretty sure the Hunter is my favorite, but they’re all awesome.

  7. That spec-ops elite is bad-ass.

  8. KalamariKidd says:

    I believe bs angel has officially dubbed Antithesis “the clay whisperer.”

  9. dickbutt says:

    Red spartan with a red flag? Shenanigans, i say.

    I think the combat form is my favorite, the contrast between organic and armor is cool.

  10. Monkey_lord says:

    I say this batch is the best of the two. High praise to the detail in all of the clay figures. I wish these were buy able.

  11. These are sooooooo awesome. I wish we had a tutorial with how to make them. Play doh pwns more than angel with rockets against her whole team.

  12. LAZR Blade 14 says:

    There’s a tiny error with the flood Juggernaut; its left arm should be quite small and useless, while the right should be bulky and long. But nonetheless, these are some awesome figures. Kudos.

    • Antithesis says:

      Ah. Thank you, LAZR Blade, but the flaw you speak of is ,in fact, nonexistent. You’re speaking of the Pure Flood Tank form, which does in fact have non-symmetrical arms. The Juggernaut is considerably different, longer arms, longer legs, no mandibles at the ‘mouth’.

      • LAZR Blade 14 says:

        Oooooh, right, right. I was thinking of the tank form, as the two are similar; my mistake.

  13. HellCat says:

    i love these better. but the combat form is so good. i’d let it eat me

  14. Don A K Bab says:

    Either the Hunter or the Spec ops Elite are my favs, but really they’re all brilliantly made.

  15. Leeumm says:

    That hunter is freakin’ awesome. He better make more.

  16. Cozmo23 says:

    These are pretty sweet, no he just need to make a lifesized MC out of clay… That Talks… And can move…….. and will buy me breakfast.

  17. XMixMasterX says:

    Can we get some scale on these things?

    Smaller than my hand or bigger than my head?

    • bs angel says:

      All you need is a handful. ;)

  18. Antithesis says:

    Smaller than your hand. No longer than a finger, really. The Juggernaut is about palm sized.

  19. blah says:

    you should make the rest of the floods.

    like the tank and the spider thing, and that annoying as hell needle thing.

  20. Herro says:

    Om…… Nom……. Nom…

    Nuff said.

Leave a Reply

